成为投票人

达世币以全球首个专注于易用性、交易速度和匿名性的数字货币而著称. 但很多人不知道的是, 这些特性都以专用服务器主节点为前提才得以实现. 正是主节点创造了达世币网络独有而其它传统区块链所不具备的令人惊喜的性能.

主节点的工作原理

主节点是功能强大的服务器, 它由存入保证金的的用户所持有, 旨在为区块链提供高级的服务和高效的管理. 在项目于2014年启动后, 主节点的概念就诞生了, 并且与达世币的命运紧密相连.

主节点掌管着区块链的完整副本, 为达世币网络提供独特的第二层级的服务, 并为即时发送、匿名发送和用户名等高级功能奠定基础.

主节点以达世币保证金为担保. 作为回报, 存入保证金的主节点持有人将凭借主节点提供的服务定期获得区块奖励. 作为具备高度责任感的达世币项目管理者, 主节点运营者将会通过投票决定如何使用占到月度区块奖励的10%的预算资金, 从而为支持达世币生态体系的项目提供资助.

Become a voting member

Dash is best known as the first digital currency with a focus on ease of use, anonymity and transaction speed. What many people do not know is that these features are implemented on top of a network of dedicated servers known as masternodes, which gives rise to many exciting features not available on conventional blockchains.

How Masternodes Work

Masternodes are powerful servers backed by collateral held in Dash, and are designed to provide advanced services and governance on the blockchain. Dash has been associated with the concept of masternodes ever since the invention of this novel concept soon after the project started in 2014.

Masternodes host full copies of the blockchain and provide a unique second layer of services to the network, facilitating advanced functions such as InstantSend, PrivateSend and usernames on the blockchain.

Masternodes must be backed by collateral denominated in Dash, and in return their operators receive regular payment for the services they provide to the network. As highly committed custodians of the project, masternode operators are given the opportunity to vote each month on up to 10% of the block reward to fund community projects supporting the Dash ecosystem.