إرشادات العلامة التجارية

يحتوي دليل نمط العلامة التجارية هذا على كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء نقطة اتصال داش يمكن التعرف عليها تمامًا. كما تقدم لشركائنا الكرام المعلومات اللازمة لتسويق علامتهم التجارية بوضوح ونجاح بالتزامن مع علامتنا التجارية.

تنزيل دليل الأنماط

الحرية للجميع تبادل القيمة ، وبناء التطبيقات وإنشاء الاقتصاد الخاص بك.

داش تعني الملكية ، والوصول ، والأمن ، والسهولة.

تتيح لك داش الدفع والحصول على أموال بطريقة أفضل ، وتشكيل مستقبل عملك الرقمي.

التصميم الإبداعي مع القيم في الاعتبار.

تجربة مشتركة للأفراد والشركات والمطورين.

متاح للجميع

نظرًا لأن العملة متاحة لجميع الأشخاص في أي عمر تقريبًا أو الموقع الجغرافي أو مرحلة الحياة ، فمن الضروري أن ينصب تركيزنا على السهولة والبساطة لجمهور عالمي. نحن نستخدم الألوان الأساسية وواجهات المستخدم البسيطة البديهية التي تعطي الأولوية للرموز الرمزية على الاستخدام الكثيف للنص لتقليل الاستنزاف عبر حواجز اللغة والانقسامات الثقافية.

العمر

بغض النظر عن الفئات العمرية وفهمها الفني عبر الثقافات المختلفة ، سيتمكن المستخدمون بسهولة من التعامل مع داش كعملة ومنتجاتها.

الجغرافية

سيربط تصميم داش الأشخاص حول العالم لتقديم الخبرات البشرية الأساسية المرتبطة بالعملة. سوف تتجنب التصاميم بدقة أي شرائح أو فصل بين الأشخاص بناءً على جغرافيتهم.

الهدف

إن داش كعملة ستمكّن الناس من ان يكسبون قيمة بها. نحن نسعى لتصميم التجارب التي لن تحد من المستخدمين في كيفية إنفاقهم داش.

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي

تؤكد تجربة المستهلك في داش على إضفاء الطابع الشخصي. تركز المراسلة على الفرد ، ويركز تصميم التطبيق على تجربة مستخدم واحد مع اتصال شخصي. يتطلب ربط المستخدمين بتجربتهم العاطفية الخاصة بالإنفاق واكتساب وتلقي داش التصميم الذي يشعر المستخدم بملكية تجربته.

المستخدم هو البطل

نقوم بتصميم حول نموذج "المستخدم أولاً" للتأكد من أن التصميم ينقل المستخدم إلى أن هذه التجربة هي كل شيء عنهم وأنهم يتحكمون.

الملكية

المستخدم والمستخدم فقط يمتلك بياناته. نحن ننشئ خيارات لتخصيص تجربة المستخدم لزيادة ملكية أفعالهم وتبني منصة داش.

الثقة

يتطلب نقل الثقة في جميع أنحاء نظام داش البيئي تطويرًا مستقرًا وتصميمًا مقصودًا ومراسلات واضحة. يجب أن تبقى داش جديرة بالثقة للمستخدم والتجارب التي يشتركون فيها.

التواصل

التواصل مع عملائنا أمر ضروري لهم لاتخاذ قراراتهم الدقيقة. يجب أن يكون التصميم شفافًا ومتوازنًا وخاضعًا للتحكم حتى يتمكن المستخدم من تجربة الثقة في اللامركزية.

التناسق

من خلال محاذاة الرموز والألوان والجمالية العامة ، يمكننا الحفاظ على استمرار الاستقرار في أي تجربة أو تطبيق. يزيد الاستقرار عبر النظام البيئي من التبني من خلال الثقة في التجربة.

سهل

نحن في داش نصر على تطبيقات وخبرات سهلة الاستخدام. نحن نعتقد أن المستخدمين لديهم عقبة كبيرة بما يكفي للتغلب عليها في اعتماد عملة التشفير اليوم وعلى هذا النحو فإننا نهدف إلى إنشاء تفاعل مقبول مع مستخدمينا.

بسيطة ومباشرة وقصيرة

يجب أن توفر تصميماتنا أسرع المسارات للنتائج المتوقعة بالنظر إلى كل سيناريو محدد. يجب صياغة التواصل المباشر مع المستخدمين بأقل عدد ممكن من الكلمات. يجب أن تكون الرسائل الصادرة والتطبيقات والتسويق مباشرة إلى النقطة وتركز على إجراء المستخدم أو التواصل الواضح.

تصميم بسيط

تركز لغة التصميم لدينا على تفاعل المستخدم واتجاهه الواضح. يجب أن تقلل التصميمات من أي عناصر غير ضرورية ليست ضرورية لخلق تجربتها. يجب علينا أيضًا التأكد من توصيل الاستقرار من خلال بساطة تجربتهم.

واضح

لإنشاء نغمة واضحة للصوت ، نستخدم الاتجاهات البسيطة والمقدمات وعناصر واجهة مستخدم سهلة الفهم. نبقى بعيدًا عن شرح المفاهيم التي ليست مهمة بالنسبة للمستخدم ببساطة من أجل استخدام النظام. عندما تريد أن يشغل الطفل الضوء ، فمن الأسهل قلب المفتاح على الحائط ، بدلاً من فهم التيار الكهربائي. يحاول صوتنا الواضح اتباع هذه الفلسفة بدلاً من محاولة تثقيف مستخدمينا حول كل جانب من جوانب العملة المشفرة.

صادق

نستخدم الكلمات التي تنقل الثقة والشفافية من أجل الحفاظ على الثقة مع مستخدمينا. للحفاظ على صوت نزيه في تطبيقاتنا وتسويقنا ، لا نستخدم كلمات مدمرة أو سلبية ضد المنتجات أو العملات أو المنافسين الآخرين. ينصب تركيزنا على عروضنا الخاصة ونوايانا في خلق تفاعل أفضل للمستخدم. تتبع هذه النغمة نموذجًا يمكن أن يكون مشابهًا لمرشد سياحي شخصي في أرض غير مؤكدة. شخص تثق به للحفاظ على سلامتك وكذلك يأخذك إلى حيث تريد الذهاب.

مفيد

من أجل إنشاء نغمة مفيدة ، يجب علينا أولاً أن نقبل أنه لن يفهم كل مستخدمينا كل مفهوم طوال الوقت. نحن بحاجة إلى قبول أن المستخدمين يسيئون الفهم أحيانًا ولديهم درجات مختلفة من الخبرة. يتم تطبيق لهجتنا المساعدة من خلال التخلص من الضغط على المناطق التي قد تكون معقدة. نرى هذه النغمة المفيدة المشابهة لمعلم رياض الأطفال يقدم الطلاب إلى الأبجدية. نريد أن ننقل دائمًا التعاطف في نغمتنا المفيدة التي تمنح المستخدمين القدرة على النمو إلى تجارب تعليمية جديدة قد تكون مخيفة. من أجل الحفاظ على هذا الصوت ، نستخدم تصميمات بسيطة ومراسلات بسيطة ونتواصل كمساعد سيبقى إلى جانبهم.

صديقة

من أجل إنشاء اتصال عميق للمستخدم وزيادة ثقة المستخدم ، نستخدم صوتًا ودودًا في كل رسالة وعلى كل شاشة. نحقق ذلك من خلال الاحتفال بلحظات يمكن اعتبارها نافعة. نستخدم كلمات مشجعة بسيطة ومحركة إلى الأمام للتعبير عن سهولة الوصول. نريد أن يعتقد مستخدمونا أن منتجات داش في جانبهم. نحن لسنا شركة تحاول خداع الناس في المنتجات ، فنحن صديق ودود مفيد يسهل التعامل معه والتواصل معه. يشبه صوتنا الودود محادثة رائعة حول القهوة مع صديق جيد يمكنك مشاركته.

مُحادثة

نستخدم نغمة محادثة في جميع رسائلنا من أجل خلق أقصى قدر من إمكانية الوصول. نحن نعطي أولوية واضحة لنمط واحد للتواصل لتخفيف المخاوف لدى المستخدمين الجدد والتي تعد طبيعية تجاه عملة التشفير. تتيح لنا المراسلة التحادثية إمكانية توصيل الأحداث المهمة سواء كانت إيجابية أو سلبية من خلال تجربة مفهومة عالميًا.

الألوان

Dash Blue

#008de4

RGB: 0, 141, 228
CMYK: 76, 38, 0, 0
PMS: 2925c
Hex: #008de4

Deep Blue

#012060

RGB: 1, 32, 96
CMYK: 100, 94, 31, 29
PMS: 534c
Hex: #012060

Midnight Blue

#0b0f3b

RGB: 11, 15, 59
CMYK: 100, 96, 41, 53
PMS: 5255c
Hex: #0b0f3b

Black

#111921

RGB: 17, 25, 33
CMYK: 82, 71, 59, 75
PMS: Black 6 C
Hex: #111921

Gray

#787878

RGB: 120, 120, 120
CMYK: 54, 46, 45, 11
PMS: Cool Gray 9 C
Hex: #787878

White

#ffffff

RGB: 255,255,255
CMYK: 0, 0, 0, 0
PMS: -
Hex: #ffffff

الطباعة

Montserrat

مثالية للعناوين والعناوين الرئيسية المطبوعة والرقمية. انظر إلى الأوزان الأخف في الأسرة عند الاستخدام عند 35 نقطة أو أعلى.

Open Sans

تستخدم لنسخ النصوص اونلاين و اوفلاين. يمكن استخدام Open Sans حتى 18 نقطة ، ثم البحث عن مونتسيرات للحصول على العناوين.

Roboto Condensed

يعتبر Roboto Condensed مثاليًا عندما تكون المساحة عالية في واجهة المستخدم الرسومية للتطبيق.

مصورة

شامل

يجب أن تحتوي الصور على أشخاص من جميع الأعراق ويجب أن تشمل أشخاصًا من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الأشخاص

يجب أن تحتوي الصور على أشخاص ووجوههم من أجل نهج أكثر إنسانية.

حقيقية

يجب أن تبدو الصور واقعية وأكثر عملية. يجب تخفيف العواطف في الصور.

في العمل

يجب أن تُظهر الصور الأشخاص أثناء العمل باستخدام منتج داش الذي تشير إليه الصورة.

صديقة

يجب أن يكون الأشخاص في الصور ودودين وجذابين للآخرين.

Brand Guidelines

This brand style guide contains everything you need to create a thoroughly recognizable Dash touchpoint. It also offers our valued partners the necessary information to clearly and successfully market their brand in conjunction with ours.

Freedom for everyone. Exchange value, build applications and create your own economy.

Dash stands for ownership, access, security, and ease.

Dash lets you pay and get paid in a better way, and shape the future of your digital business.

Creative design with values in mind.

A shared experience for individuals, businesses, and developers.

Open for Everyone

As currency is available to all people at nearly any age, geographic location or phase of life, it is imperative that our focus is on ease and simplicity for a global audience. We employ basic colors and intuitive simple user interfaces that prioritize symbolism over heavy usage of text to minimize attrition across language barriers and cultural divides.

Age

Irrespective of the age ranges and its respective technical understanding across different cultures, users will be easily able to engage with Dash as a currency and its products.

Geography

Dash design will connect people globally to provide the basic human experiences tied to currency. Designs will strictly avoid any segments or separation between people based on their geography.

Purpose

Dash as a currency will enable people dictate how they gain value with it. We endeavour to design experiences that will not limit the users in how they spend their Dash.

Personalization

The Dash consumer experience emphasizes personalization. Messaging focuses on the individual, and application design focuses on a single user experience with a personal connection. Connecting users to their own emotional experience of spending, acquiring and receiving Dash demands design in which the user feels ownership of their experience.

User is the Hero

We design around the “user first” model to make sure that the design conveys the user that this experience is all about them and they are in control.

Ownership

User and only the user owns their data. We create options to personalize user experience to increase ownership of their actions and adoption of the Dash platform.

Trust

Conveying trust throughout the Dash ecosystem requires stable development, intentional design and clear messaging. Dash must stay trust-worthy to the user and the experiences they engage in.

Communication

Communication to our customers is necessary for them to make their own accurate decisions. Design must be transparent, balanced and controlled for the user to experience trust in decentralization.

Consistency

By aligning icons, colors and general aesthetic we are able to keep a continuation of stability in any experience or application. Stability across an ecosystem increases adoption through trusting the experience.

Easy

At Dash we insist on easy to use applications and experiences. We believe that users have a large enough hurdle to overcome in adopting crypto currency today and as such we aim to create an approachable engagement with our users.

Simple, Direct & Short

Our designs should provide the quickest pathways to expected results given each specific scenario. Communication directly to users must be crafted with as few words as possible. Outgoing messaging, apps and marketing should be straight to the point and focused on user action or clear communication.

Minimal Design

Our design language is focused on clear user interaction and direction. Designs must minimize any unnecessary elements that are not needed to create their experience. We must also make sure stability is communicated through the simplicity of their experience.

Clear

To create a clear tone of voice, we employ simple easy to understand directions, introductions and UI elements. We stay away from over explaining concepts that are simply not important for a user to grasp in order to use the system. When you want a child to turn on a light, it’s easier to flip a switch on a wall, than it is to understand electrical current. Our clear voice attempts to follow that philosophy rather than attempting to educate our users about every facet of cryptocurrency.

Honest

We use words that convey trust and transparency in order to maintain and garner trust with our users. To maintain an honest voice within our apps and marketing we do not employ destructive or negative words against other products, currencies or competitors. Our focus is our own offering and the intentions that we have in creating a better user engagement. This tone follows a model that could be similar to a personal tour guide in an uncertain land. Someone that you would trust to both keep you safe as well as take you where you want to go.

Helpful

In order to create a helpful tone, we have to first accept that not all of our users will grasp every concept all the time. We need to accept that users misunderstand sometimes and have varying degrees of experience. Our tone of helpfulness is applied by taking the pressure off of areas that could be potential complicated. We see this helpful tone similar to a kindergarten teacher introducing students to the alphabet. We want to always convey empathy in our helpful tone that gives users the ability to grow into new learning experiences that could be intimidating. In order to maintain this voice we use simple designs, simple messaging and communicate as a helper that will remain by their side.

Friendly

In order to establish a deep user connection and increase user trust, we employ a friendly voice in every message and on every screen. We accomplish this by celebrating moments that otherwise could be considered utilitarian. We use simple forward moving encouraging words to convey friendly approachability. We want our users to believe that Dash products are on their side. We are not a corporation trying to trick people in to products, we are a helpful friendly friend that is easy to approach and connect with. Our friendly voice is similar to a great conversation over coffee with a good friend that you can share with.

Conversational

We use a conversational tone in all of our messaging in order to create maximum approachability. We prioritize clear one on one style of communication to alleviate fears in new users which are natural toward crypto currency. Conversational messaging allows for us to communicate important events whether positive or negative through a universally understood experience.

Colors

Dash Blue

#008de4

RGB: 0, 141, 228
CMYK: 76, 38, 0, 0
PMS: 2925c
Hex: #008de4

Deep Blue

#012060

RGB: 1, 32, 96
CMYK: 100, 94, 31, 29
PMS: 534c
Hex: #012060

Midnight Blue

#0b0f3b

RGB: 11, 15, 59
CMYK: 100, 96, 41, 53
PMS: 5255c
Hex: #0b0f3b

Black

#111921

RGB: 17, 25, 33
CMYK: 82, 71, 59, 75
PMS: Black 6 C
Hex: #111921

Gray

#787878

RGB: 120, 120, 120
CMYK: 54, 46, 45, 11
PMS: Cool Gray 9 C
Hex: #787878

White

#ffffff

RGB: 255,255,255
CMYK: 0, 0, 0, 0
PMS: -
Hex: #ffffff

Typography

Montserrat

Ideal for headlines, titles and main headings in both print and digital. Look to the lighter weights in the family when using at 35pt or above.

Open Sans

Used for body copy, both online and offline. Open Sans can be used up to 18pt, then look to Montserrat for headings.

Roboto Condensed

Roboto Condensed is ideal when space is at a premium in application GUIs.

Imagery

Inclusive

Images should have people of all ethnicity and should include people from all over the world.

People

Images should contain people and their faces for a more human approach.

Real

Images should look realistic and more practical. Emotions in the images should be toned down.

In Action

Images should show people in action using the Dash product that the image is referring to.

Friendly

People in the images should be friendly and appealing to others