达世币EVOLUTION

未来支付方式惊鸿一瞥

使命

Evolution致力于打造非技术精英也能操作的简便易用的数字货币. 任何人都能在区块链上设立账户, 创建联系人, 并以名字为准向他们支付资金. 通过网页或手机进行的支付将非常简单, 您需要做的仅仅是一次点击.

轻钱包

Evolution将推出一款新型的轻钱包. 它同时具备SPV安全性和浏览器兼容性, 同时它还连接着我们四千多个节点组成的P2P网络.

消费者易用

通过Evolution, 您可以直接与商家沟通, 购买他们的商品或服务, 也可以启动自动扣款的订阅支付服务. 您可以在区块链上检索到任何与达世币达成合作关系的商家, 并对他们进行信用评级, 以便整个社区了解他们的商品和服务质量.

商家易用

您可以通过简单的去中心化应用程序接口, 在几分钟内为网页或手机应用增添达世币支付功能. 您无需依赖复杂的设备或第三方来处理顾客的支付. 您需要做的只是通过区块链建立与客户的直接联系.

消费者易用

EVOLUTION ALPHA

考虑到达世币 12.2已经发行了, 我们下一步的工作侧重于将在2018年中发行的Evolution测试版. 在那之前, 我们还会筹备相关的发行工作, 例如发布完整版的白皮书等等. 因此, 请继续关注我们的信息更新!

最新消息

浏览所有新闻

DASH EVOLUTION

A glimpse at the future of payments

MISSION

Evolution’s mission is to make digital cash easy to use and access for all users, even those who aren’t technologically savvy. Anybody will be able to setup an account on the blockchain, add contacts and pay them by name. Purchases from websites or mobile apps will be simple, requiring only a single click.

LIGHT WALLETS

Evolution will introduce a new type of light wallet which will have SPV security and browser compatibility. This wallet will connect directly to our P2P network of over 4,000 nodes.

CONSUMER FRIENDLY

In Evolution, you will be able to connect directly with merchants to make purchases or even setup auto debits to pay for subscription services. Every merchant that integrates Dash will be searchable on the blockchain, and you will be able to rate purchases so the community can decide which vendors are providing quality products and services.

MERCHANT FRIENDLY

Add Dash payments to your site or mobile app in minutes using a simple, decentralized API. Forget about complex infrastructure or relying on third parties to handle your customer’s payments and build direct relationships with your customers using the blockchain.

CONSUMER FRIENDLY

EVOLUTION ALPHA

Now that Dash 12.2 has been released, our next step will be to release an alpha version of Evolution toward the middle of 2018. We will be making additional releases before then, including a full whitepaper, so please check back here for updates. Stay tuned!

Latest News

The Crypto Show : Ron Paul / Troy Wong on NeptuneDash

Feb 04, 2018

Read More...

Dash Force 3 Amigos Podcast E37 – Feat. Chuck ‘Superman’ Williams

Feb 04, 2018

Read More...

HashChain acquired technology company NODE40

Feb 02, 2018

HashChain Technology has announced that it acquired technology company NODE40 in order to diversify its cryptocurrency mining strategy with blockchain

Read More...

BlockCypher Interview - Piiko & NREL Integrations + 20% Discount Announcement

Feb 02, 2018

Karen Hsu is the Head of Growth for BlockCypher. BlockCypher is a strategic partner for Dash and offers Blockchain Web Services. This interview focusses on 2 recently announced integrations. The first is Piiko a global mobile credit top-up service...

Read More...
View All News