تورة داش

لمحة عن مستقبل المدفوعات

مهمة

تتمثل مهمة التورة في جعل النقود الرقمية سهلة الاستخدام والوصول إلى جميع المستخدمين ، حتى أولئك الذين ليسوا ماهرين من الناحية التكنولوجية. سيتمكن أي شخص من إعداد حساب على البلوكشين ، وإضافة جهات اتصال ودفعها بالاسم. ستكون عمليات الشراء من مواقع الويب أو تطبيقات الجوّال بسيطة ، ولا تتطلب سوى نقرة واحدة.

إضاءة المحافظ

سيقدم التورة نوعًا جديدًا من المحفظة الخفيفة التي ستتمتع بأمان SPV ومتوافق مع المتصفح. ستتصل هذه المحفظة مباشرة بشبكة P2P التي تضم أكثر من 4000 عقدة.

صديقة المستهلك

في التورة ، ستكون قادرًا على الاتصال مباشرةً بالتجار لإجراء عمليات شراء أو حتى إعداد عمليات الخصم التلقائي للدفع مقابل خدمات الاشتراك. سيكون كل تاجر يدمج داش قابلاً للبحث على البلوكشين ، وستتمكن من تقييم المشتريات حتى يتمكن المجتمع من تحديد البائعين الذين يقدمون منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

صداقة التجار

أضف دفعات داش إلى موقعك أو تطبيقك للجوّال في دقائق باستخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات بسيطة لا مركزية. نسيان البنية التحتية المعقدة أو الاعتماد على أطراف ثالثة للتعامل مع مدفوعات العميل الخاص بك وبناء علاقات مباشرة مع عملائك باستخدام البلوكشين.

صديقة المستهلك

تورة ALPHA

والآن بعد أن تم إطلاق الإصدار 12.2 من داش ، ستكون الخطوة التالية هي إصدار إصدار ألفا من التورة نحو منتصف عام 2018. سنقوم بإصدار إصدارات إضافية قبل ذلك ، بما في ذلك ورقة عمل كاملة ، لذا يرجى الرجوع هنا للحصول على التحديثات. ترّقب!

أحدث الأخبار

رؤية جميع الأخبار

DASH EVOLUTION

A glimpse at the future of payments

MISSION

Evolution’s mission is to make digital cash easy to use and access for all users, even those who aren’t technologically savvy. Anybody will be able to setup an account on the blockchain, add contacts and pay them by name. Purchases from websites or mobile apps will be simple, requiring only a single click.

LIGHT WALLETS

Evolution will introduce a new type of light wallet which will have SPV security and browser compatibility. This wallet will connect directly to our P2P network of over 4,000 nodes.

CONSUMER FRIENDLY

In Evolution, you will be able to connect directly with merchants to make purchases or even setup auto debits to pay for subscription services. Every merchant that integrates Dash will be searchable on the blockchain, and you will be able to rate purchases so the community can decide which vendors are providing quality products and services.

MERCHANT FRIENDLY

Add Dash payments to your site or mobile app in minutes using a simple, decentralized API. Forget about complex infrastructure or relying on third parties to handle your customer’s payments and build direct relationships with your customers using the blockchain.

CONSUMER FRIENDLY

EVOLUTION ALPHA

Now that Dash 12.2 has been released, our next step will be to release an alpha version of Evolution toward the middle of 2018. We will be making additional releases before then, including a full whitepaper, so please check back here for updates. Stay tuned!

Latest News

The Crypto Show : Ron Paul / Troy Wong on NeptuneDash

Feb 04, 2018

Read More...

Dash Force 3 Amigos Podcast E37 – Feat. Chuck ‘Superman’ Williams

Feb 04, 2018

Read More...

HashChain acquired technology company NODE40

Feb 02, 2018

HashChain Technology has announced that it acquired technology company NODE40 in order to diversify its cryptocurrency mining strategy with blockchain

Read More...

BlockCypher Interview - Piiko & NREL Integrations + 20% Discount Announcement

Feb 02, 2018

Karen Hsu is the Head of Growth for BlockCypher. BlockCypher is a strategic partner for Dash and offers Blockchain Web Services. This interview focusses on 2 recently announced integrations. The first is Piiko a global mobile credit top-up service...

Read More...
View All News