下载应用便可开始

下载应用程序后的几分钟就可以开始发送或接收达世币。 这是一个直观而安全的应用程序, 它赋予用户对个人资金的全权掌控。

移动钱包

一系列的Dash移动钱包可供下载, 每款钱包都具有不同的功能和安全性. 这些钱包在您的移动端运行, 如您的手机或平板设备.

Dash安卓钱包支持高级功能, 包括即时支付. 您可以扫描或出示二维码进行快速支付, 备份及恢复钱包, 保存地址簿, 使用NFC支付, 扫描纸钱包等等.
Edge多资产钱包集尖端安全性, 用户隐私保护, 易用性于自身平台, 适用于新用户和专业用户. 在Edge钱包内还可以进行资产间的无缝交易.
Coinomi创建于2014年, 作为历史最悠久的、支持多种资产类型的钱包, 它已经拥有了数百万的活跃用户. Coinomi是一款将安全性置于首位的钱包软件, 其移动及桌面钱包本地支持125种区块链及382种代币, 用户拥有真正的所有权.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
Dash Electrum是简单安全的轻钱包. SPV技术使您能够在设备上安全地创建交易. Dash Electrum也支持Dash主节点, 即时支付和匿名支付.
Abra使您能够安全地一站式购买并存储30种加密货币. 可通过银行转账, 信用/借记卡, 比特币或Dash向您的账户充值.
Spend使用户通过智能手机或Spend维萨卡访问数字钱包, 进行储蓄或消费. 您也能够在全球范围内通过您的银行账号或转账直接进行Dash的买卖.
Exodus是内置交易功能的多资产钱包. Exodus不涉及账户、服务器或数据共享, 它加密了私钥和交易数据, 只有用户才能浏览交易信息.
Bitnovo钱包使您自由地掌控您自己的私钥, 与此同时, 可以使用现金在成千上万家店铺进行Dash和预付借记卡的充值, 以及将资金发送到Dash Text账户. 所有交易均为即时交易.
官方Dash iOS钱包支持Dash的高级功能, 例如即使发送的发送和接收. 您可以扫描或出示二维码进行快速支付, 使用安全的恢复密语备份您的钱包.
Edge多资产钱包集尖端安全性, 用户隐私保护, 易用性于自身平台, 适用于新用户和专业用户. 在Edge钱包内还可以进行资产间的无缝交易.
Coinomi创建于2014年, 作为历史最悠久的、支持多种资产类型的钱包, 它已经拥有了数百万的活跃用户. Coinomi是一款将安全性置于首位的钱包软件, 其移动及桌面钱包本地支持125种区块链及382种代币, 用户拥有真正的所有权.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
Exodus是内置交易功能的多资产钱包. Exodus不涉及账户、服务器或数据共享, 它加密了私钥和交易数据, 只有用户才能浏览交易信息.
Abra使您能够安全地一站式购买并存储30种加密货币. 可通过银行转账, 信用/借记卡, 比特币或Dash向您的账户充值.
Spend使用户通过智能手机或Spend维萨卡访问数字钱包, 进行储蓄或消费. 您也能够在全球范围内通过您的银行账号或转账直接进行Dash的买卖.
Evercoin是一款多币种移动钱包, 包括即时交易的全部功能都集成在一个应用程序内. 高级功能如限价单使您能够执行交易, 而不必来回复制交易地址, 使用复杂的线上交易.
Bitnovo钱包使您自由地掌控您自己的私钥, 与此同时, 可以使用现金在成千上万家店铺进行Dash和预付借记卡的充值, 以及将资金发送到Dash Text账户. 所有交易均为即时交易.

桌面钱包

Dash桌面钱包种类很多, 各个钱包特性和安全性不同.

最新版: 2020-09-30 v0.16.0.1 (产品介绍)

Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Electrum是简单安全的轻钱包. SPV技术使您能够在设备上安全地创建交易. Dash Electrum也支持Dash主节点, 即时支付和匿名支付.
Exodus钱包是第一款内置交易功能的桌面版多资产钱包. Exodus不涉及账户、服务器或数据共享, 它加密了私钥和交易数据, 只有用户才能浏览交易信息.
Coinomi创建于2014年, 作为历史最悠久的、支持多种资产类型的钱包, 它已经拥有了数百万的活跃用户. Coinomi是优先考虑安全性的钱包, 它提供移动版和桌面版钱包, 目前支持125个区块链和382种代币.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
安全实用的Guarda钱包提供卓越的功能, 能让用户以完全匿名和安全的方式接收、发送、储蓄、购买和交易多种流行的加密数字货币.
Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Electrum是简单安全的轻钱包. SPV技术使您能够在设备上安全地创建交易. Dash Electrum也支持Dash主节点, 即时支付和匿名支付.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
安全实用的Guarda钱包提供卓越的功能, 能让用户以完全匿名和安全的方式接收、发送、储蓄、购买和交易多种流行的加密数字货币.
Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Electrum是简单安全的轻钱包. SPV技术使您能够在设备上安全地创建交易. Dash Electrum也支持Dash主节点, 即时支付和匿名支付.
Exodus钱包是第一款内置交易功能的桌面版多资产钱包. Exodus不涉及账户、服务器或数据共享, 它加密了私钥和交易数据, 只有用户才能浏览交易信息.
Coinomi创建于2014年, 作为历史最悠久的、支持多种资产类型的钱包, 它已经拥有了数百万的活跃用户. Coinomi是优先考虑安全性的钱包, 它提供移动版和桌面版钱包, 目前支持125个区块链和382种代币.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
安全实用的Guarda钱包提供卓越的功能, 能让用户以完全匿名和安全的方式接收、发送、储蓄、购买和交易多种流行的加密数字货币.
Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Core钱包是一款功能齐全的Dash钱包和P2P客户端, 它具备即时支付、匿名支付、管理模式和主节点管理等功能. 它留存着区块链的完整副本并提供 RPC 控制台.
Dash Electrum是简单安全的轻钱包. SPV技术使您能够在设备上安全地创建交易. Dash Electrum也支持Dash主节点, 即时支付和匿名支付.
Exodus钱包是第一款内置交易功能的桌面版多资产钱包. Exodus不涉及账户、服务器或数据共享, 它加密了私钥和交易数据, 只有用户才能浏览交易信息.
Coinomi创建于2014年, 作为历史最悠久的、支持多种资产类型的钱包, 它已经拥有了数百万的活跃用户. Coinomi是优先考虑安全性的钱包, 它提供移动版和桌面版钱包, 目前支持125个区块链和382种代币.
Jaxx Liberty为用户提供了强大的私钥保护: 它既不存储私钥, 也无权访问私钥. 目前, 钱包的下载数量已高达数百万, 欢迎大家加入这个信任Jaxx并由它管理个人数字资产的用户社区.
安全实用的Guarda钱包提供卓越的功能, 能让用户以完全匿名和安全的方式接收、发送、储蓄、购买和交易多种流行的加密数字货币.

硬件钱包

硬件钱包是可使保护加密私钥免受黑客和窃贼攻击的安全设备. 它使用随机数生成器、加密的私钥存储、PIN码和密码, 为用户的数字货币提供最高级别的安全保护.

Trezor使用开源软件和固件构建硬件钱包. 这些钱包专为加密私钥的安全存储而设计, 可以在不向可能受到攻击的计算机暴露个人私钥的前提下完成安全的支付.
Ledger提供一系列硬件钱包, 从而满足存储加密数字资产和保障数字支付的不同需求. 这些以安全芯片为基础构建起来的支持多币种的钱包为用户提供了最优越的安全性能.
KeepKey是可实现加密私钥的安全存储的硬件钱包. 通过掌管私钥的生成、私钥的存储和交易签名的管理, KeepKey可与用户计算机上的钱包软件配合使用.
SafePal硬件钱包的高分辨率显示器可以显示所有交易细节. 支持多种主要加密数字货币及上千种代币私钥的存储, SafePal能够协同您的手机为您的交易提供硬件安全.
D’CENT钱包是新一代的便捷冷存储设备. 特点包括为快速交易签名内置指纹扫描器, 可在设备上安全地生成私钥, 集成的安全功能能够使您放心地进行交易.
Cobo金库钱包是第一个获得MIL-STD-810G美国军事标准, IP68防水等级, 以及IK9认证的硬件钱包. 它拥有完整的气隙系统, 银行级的加密芯片, 以及自毁机制.
Ellipal Titan是全球首个全金属密封的气隙硬件钱包. 它无法通过任何形式进行连接, 如USB, Wi-Fi, 或蓝牙. 所有的操作需扫描二维码进行, 全面保护您免受远程和网络攻击.
专为完全离线操作设计, NGRAVE ZERO表示它是全球最安全的硬件钱包. 还有NGRAVE GRAPHENE, 一个由316不锈钢制成的备用方案, 以确保您私钥的安全.

纸钱包

纸钱包是冷钱包的一种, 它本质上是一种不记名票券.

达世币纸钱包生成器帮助用户在安全的计算机上生成、加密和保护单个达世币地址的私钥. 整个过程无需网络连接, 它非常适合长期的安全存储.

网页钱包

网页钱包为达世币区块链提供了一个安全的网页界面, 同时确保用户全权掌控私钥.

安全实用的Guarda钱包提供卓越的功能, 能让用户以完全匿名和安全的方式接收、发送、储蓄、购买和交易多种流行的加密数字货币.
Magnum Wallet是一款多币种非保管型钱包, 使用户能够全权掌握自己的私钥和其他个人信息. 这款钱包软件致力于易用性和赚取被动收入.
MyDashWallet是达世币区块链的网页界面, 它确保用户始终全权掌控私钥, 同时还支持即时发送和匿名发送等功能.

文本 (短信) 钱包

文本钱包 (或手机短信钱包) 帮助没有智能手机或互联网连接的用户通过简单的手机短信完成Dash交易.

Dash Text是Dash专属的SMS短信钱包, 支持美国, 委内瑞拉, 哥伦比亚, 西班牙和巴西地区. 该服务也支持通过Telegram聊天应用程序使用. 它使用户可以通过短信的形式, 无缝且安全地发送和接收Dash, 无需下载或网络连接.

请使用高强度的密码保护个人钱包并保留任何钱包文件的多个备份. 此外, 请保留钱包生成的任何种子短语的书面副本.

Download the app and you’re ready to go

Download the app and get started sending and receiving Dash in minutes. An intuitive and secure app that gives you complete control.

Mobile Wallets

A range of Dash mobile wallets are available, each with different features and security. These wallets run from mobile devices, such as your phone or tablet.

The Dash Android Wallet supports advanced Dash features, including InstantSend. You can scan and display QR codes for quick transfers, backup and restore your wallet, keep an address book, pay with NFC, sweep paper wallets and more.
The Edge multi-asset wallet combines cutting edge security, user privacy, and ease of use into one user friendly platform for beginners and experts alike. Seamless exchange between assets is also possible inside the Edge Wallet.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support and true ownership for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Abra allows you to securely buy and store 30 cryptocurrencies all in one place. Fund your account using bank transfer, credit/debit card, Bitcoin or Dash.
The Spend app gives users access to a digital wallet that enables them to store and spend with their smart phone or Spend Visa card. You can also buy or sell Dash directly from your bank account or transfer funds worldwide.
Exodus is a multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Bitnovo wallet allows you the freedom of owning your own private keys but at the same time allowing you to load Dash from cash at thousands of stores, reload prepaid debit cards and send funds to Dash Text accounts. All transactions are InstantSend ready.
The official Dash iOS wallet supports advanced Dash features such as InstantSend sending and receiving. You can also scan and display QR codes for quick transfers, and backup your wallet using a secure recovery phrase.
The Edge multi-asset wallet combines cutting edge security, user privacy, and ease of use into one user friendly platform for beginners and experts alike. Seamless exchange between assets is also possible inside the Edge Wallet.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support and true ownership for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
Exodus is a multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Abra allows you to securely buy and store 30 cryptocurrencies all in one place. Fund your account using bank transfer, credit/debit card, Bitcoin or Dash.
The Spend app gives users access to a digital wallet that enables them to store and spend with their smart phone or Spend Visa card. You can also buy or sell Dash directly from your bank account or transfer funds worldwide.
Evercoin is a multi-currency mobile wallet combined with the full power of an instant exchange, all in one app. Advanced features like limit orders allow you to execute trades without having to copy addresses around and use complicated online exchanges.
Bitnovo wallet allows you the freedom of owning your own private keys but at the same time allowing you to load Dash from cash at thousands of stores, reload prepaid debit cards and send funds to Dash Text accounts. All transactions are InstantSend ready.

Desktop Wallets

A range of Dash desktop wallets are available, each with different features and security.

Latest core version: 2020-09-30   v0.16.0.1   (Product Brief)

Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.

Hardware Wallets

Hardware wallets are security devices designed keep cryptographic keys safe from hackers and thieves. Hardware wallets use random number generators, encrypted key storage, PIN numbers and passwords to offer the highest level of security for your digital currencies.

Trezor builds hardware wallets with open source software and firmware. Designed for secure storage of cryptographic private keys, these wallets make secure payments possible without ever exposing your private keys to a potentially compromised computer.
Ledger offers a range of hardware wallets targeting different needs for storing cryptographic assets and securing digital payments. Built around a secure chip, these multi-currency wallets ensure optimal security.
KeepKey is a hardware wallet for secure storage of cryptographic keys. KeepKey works with the wallet software on your computer by taking over the management of private key generation, private key storage, and transaction signing.
SafePal is a secure and user-friendly hardware wallet designed for the masses. Adopting multiple layers of security schemes and a intuitive user interface, SafePal enables users to store, transfer and trade digital currencies in their wallet in the easiest and most secure way.
D’CENT wallets are a new generation of convenient cold storage. Features such as a built-in fingerprint scanner for fast transaction signing, on-device secure private key generation and an integrated secure element give you confidence in the security of your transactions.
The Cobo Vault is the first hardware wallet that meets US military standard MIL-STD-810G with IP68 waterproof rating and IK9 certification. It is completely air-gapped and includes a bank-grade encryption chip and self-destruct mechanism.
Ellipal Titan is the world's first fully metal sealed air-gapped cold wallet. It cannot be connected to any connections such as USB, Wi-Fi or Bluetooth, and operates entirely using scannable QR codes, fully protecting you against remote and network attacks.
Built to operate completely offline, the NGRAVE ZERO claims to be the most secure hardware wallet in the world. Also available is the NGRAVE GRAPHENE, a backup solution made from Stainless Steel 316, to keep your secret keys safe.

Paper Wallets

Paper wallets are a form of cold wallet and essentially a bearer instrument.

The Dash Paper Wallet generator allows you to generate, encrypt and secure the keys to a single Dash address on a clean computer without ever connecting to the internet. Perfect for long term secure storage.

Web Wallets

Web wallets provide a secure web interface to the Dash blockchain while leaving you with full control of your private keys.

The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Magnum Wallet is a multi-currency non-custodial wallet, giving users to full control of their private keys and other personal information. The app focuses on ease-of-use and earning passive income.
MyDashWallet is a web interface which you can use to access the Dash blockchain while still maintaining full control of your private keys. MyDashWallet also supports functions such as InstantSend and PrivateSend.

Text (SMS) Wallets

Text wallets (or SMS wallets) allow users without smartphones or internet access to transact in Dash using text messages on simple feature phones.

Dash Text is an SMS wallet service exclusive to Dash, available in the US, Venezuela, Colombia, Spain and Brazil. The service is also available via the Telegram chat application. It enables users to seamlessly and securely send and receive Dash by texting, no downloads or internet required.

Please secure your wallets with strong passwords and keep multiple backups of any wallet files. Keep written copies of any seed phrases generated by your wallet.