قم بتنزيل التطبيق وأنت على استعداد للذهاب

قم بتنزيل التطبيق وابدأ في إرسال واستقبال داش في دقائق. تطبيق بديهي وآمن يمنحك تحكمًا كاملاً.

محافظ الهاتف الخلوي

تتوفر مجموعة من محافظ داش المحمولة ، ولكل منها ميزات وأمن مختلف. تعمل هذه المحافظ من الأجهزة المحمولة ، مثل هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي.

تدعم محفظة اندرويد داش ميزات داش المتقدمة, بما في ذلك InstantSend. يمكنك مسح رموز QR وعرضها للتحويلات السريعة ، والنسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة محفظتك ، والاحتفاظ بدفتر عناوين ، والدفع باستخدام NFC ، والمحافظ الورقية المسح والمزيد.
تجمع محفظة Edge متعددة الأصول بين الأمان المتطور وخصوصية المستخدم وسهولة الاستخدام في منصة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. من الممكن أيضًا التبادل السلس بين الأصول داخل Edge Wallet.
تأسست Coinomi في عام 2014 ، وهي أقدم محفظة متعددة الأصول المتاحة ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين. Coinomi هي محفظة الأمان الأولى لكل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب مع دعم أصلي وملكية حقيقية لـ 125 شبكة بلوكشين و 382 رمز.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
Exodus هي محفظة متعددة الأصول مع وظائف تبادل مدمجة. تقوم Exodus بتشفير المفاتيح الخاصة وبيانات المعاملات محليًا لعينيك فقط - لا حسابات ولا خوادم ولا مشاركة بيانات.
تتيح لك محفظة Bitnovo حرية امتلاك مفاتيحك الخاصة ولكن في نفس الوقت تسمح لك بتحميل Dash من النقد في آلاف المتاجر ، وإعادة تحميل بطاقات الخصم مسبقة الدفع وإرسال الأموال إلى حسابات Dash Text. جميع المعاملات قابلة لتقنية InstantSend.
قم بإجراء عمليات شراء يومية مع داش الخاص بك! احصل على بطاقات هدايا من أكثر من 155000 بائع تجزئة في المتاجر وأكثر من 125 متجرًا عبر الإنترنت بسرعة وسهولة. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، فأنت ملزم بالعثور على ما تبحث عنه. زينة الكيك: تأتي كل عملية شراء ببطاقة هدايا مع توفير فوري.
Bitfy هي محفظة رقمية آمنة وشاملة تجعل استخدام العملة المشفرة أمرًا سهلاً (شراء وبيع ودفع ثمن البضائع). تتيح منصة تقنية بلوكشين من Bitfy للمستخدمين الدفع بالعملات المشفرة في حياتهم اليومية.
تعد Matrixport واحدة من أكبر أنظمة الخدمات المالية للأصول الرقمية وأكثرها موثوقية في العالم ، وتعمل على إقامة علاقات تعاون إستراتيجية مع مبتكري Web3 في المراحل الأولى ، مما يساعدهم على البناء والنمو والتوسع. تشمل خدمات الشركة Cactus Custody ™ و OTC الفوري والدخل الثابت والمنتجات المهيكلة والإقراض بالإضافة إلى إدارة الأصول.
تدعم محفظة Dash iOS الرسمية ميزات Dash المتقدمة مثل الإرسال والاستقبال الفوري. يمكنك أيضًا مسح رموز QR وعرضها للتحويلات السريعة ، وعمل نسخة احتياطية من محفظتك باستخدام عبارة استرداد آمنة.
تجمع محفظة Edge متعددة الأصول بين الأمان المتطور وخصوصية المستخدم وسهولة الاستخدام في منصة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. من الممكن أيضًا التبادل السلس بين الأصول داخل Edge Wallet.
تأسست Coinomi في عام 2014 ، وهي أقدم محفظة متعددة الأصول المتاحة ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين. Coinomi هي محفظة الأمان الأولى لكل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب مع دعم أصلي وملكية حقيقية لـ 125 شبكة بلوكشين و 382 رمز.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
Exodus هي محفظة متعددة الأصول مع وظائف تبادل مدمجة. تقوم Exodus بتشفير المفاتيح الخاصة وبيانات المعاملات محليًا لعينيك فقط - لا حسابات ولا خوادم ولا مشاركة بيانات.
Evercoin هي محفظة محمولة متعددة العملات مقترنة بالقوة الكاملة للتبادل الفوري ، وكل ذلك في تطبيق واحد. تسمح لك الميزات المتقدمة مثل أوامر الحد بتنفيذ عمليات التداول دون الحاجة إلى نسخ العناوين حولها واستخدام التبادلات المعقدة عبر الإنترنت.
تتيح لك محفظة Bitnovo حرية امتلاك مفاتيحك الخاصة ولكن في نفس الوقت تسمح لك بتحميل Dash من النقد في آلاف المتاجر ، وإعادة تحميل بطاقات الخصم مسبقة الدفع وإرسال الأموال إلى حسابات Dash Text. جميع المعاملات قابلة لتقنية InstantSend.
قم بإجراء عمليات شراء يومية مع داش الخاص بك! احصل على بطاقات هدايا من أكثر من 155000 بائع تجزئة في المتاجر وأكثر من 125 متجرًا عبر الإنترنت بسرعة وسهولة. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، فأنت ملزم بالعثور على ما تبحث عنه. زينة الكيك: تأتي كل عملية شراء ببطاقة هدايا مع توفير فوري.
تعد Matrixport واحدة من أكبر أنظمة الخدمات المالية للأصول الرقمية وأكثرها موثوقية في العالم ، وتعمل على إقامة علاقات تعاون إستراتيجية مع مبتكري Web3 في المراحل الأولى ، مما يساعدهم على البناء والنمو والتوسع. تشمل خدمات الشركة Cactus Custody ™ و OTC الفوري والدخل الثابت والمنتجات المهيكلة والإقراض بالإضافة إلى إدارة الأصول.

محافظ سطح المكتب

تتوفر مجموعة من محافظ داش المكتبية ، لكل منها ميزات وأمن مختلف.

أحدث إصدار أساسي: 2022-10-11 v18.1.0 (موجز المنتج)

Dash Core هي محفظة داش كاملة الميزات وعميل P2P ، بما في ذلك ميزات InstantSend و CoinJoin والحوكمة وإدارة masternode. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC.
Exodus هي أول محفظة متعددة الأصول لسطح المكتب مع وظائف تبادل مدمجة. تقوم Exodus بتشفير المفاتيح الخاصة وبيانات المعاملات محليًا لعينيك فقط - لا حسابات ولا خوادم ولا مشاركة بيانات.
تأسست Coinomi في عام 2014 ، وهي أقدم محفظة متعددة الأصول المتاحة ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين. Coinomi هي محفظة الأمان الأولى لكل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب مع دعم أصلي لـ 125 شبكة بلوكشين و 382 توكن.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
توفر محافظ Guarda الآمنة والعملية ميزات رائعة ، مما يتيح لك تلقي العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة وإرسالها وتخزينها وشرائها وتبادلها في سرية تامة.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
توفر محافظ Guarda الآمنة والعملية ميزات رائعة ، مما يتيح لك تلقي العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة وإرسالها وتخزينها وشرائها وتبادلها في سرية تامة.
Dash Core هي محفظة داش كاملة الميزات وعميل P2P ، بما في ذلك ميزات InstantSend و CoinJoin والحوكمة وإدارة masternode. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC.
Exodus هي أول محفظة متعددة الأصول لسطح المكتب مع وظائف تبادل مدمجة. تقوم Exodus بتشفير المفاتيح الخاصة وبيانات المعاملات محليًا لعينيك فقط - لا حسابات ولا خوادم ولا مشاركة بيانات.
تأسست Coinomi في عام 2014 ، وهي أقدم محفظة متعددة الأصول المتاحة ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين. Coinomi هي محفظة الأمان الأولى لكل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب مع دعم أصلي لـ 125 شبكة بلوكشين و 382 توكن.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
توفر محافظ Guarda الآمنة والعملية ميزات رائعة ، مما يتيح لك تلقي العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة وإرسالها وتخزينها وشرائها وتبادلها في سرية تامة.
Dash Core هي محفظة داش كاملة الميزات وعميل P2P ، بما في ذلك ميزات InstantSend و CoinJoin والحوكمة وإدارة masternode. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC.
Dash Core هي محفظة داش كاملة الميزات وعميل P2P ، بما في ذلك ميزات InstantSend و CoinJoin والحوكمة وإدارة masternode. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC. يحتفظ بنسخة كاملة من شبكة البلوكشين و تقدم وحدة تحكم RPC.
Exodus هي أول محفظة متعددة الأصول لسطح المكتب مع وظائف تبادل مدمجة. تقوم Exodus بتشفير المفاتيح الخاصة وبيانات المعاملات محليًا لعينيك فقط - لا حسابات ولا خوادم ولا مشاركة بيانات.
تأسست Coinomi في عام 2014 ، وهي أقدم محفظة متعددة الأصول المتاحة ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين. Coinomi هي محفظة الأمان الأولى لكل من الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب مع دعم أصلي لـ 125 شبكة بلوكشين و 382 توكن.
مع Jaxx Liberty ، يمكنك دائمًا التحكم في مفاتيحك الخاصة: فنحن لا نخزنها ولا نمتلكها. مع ملايين التنزيلات من محافظنا ، انضم إلى مجتمع المستخدمين الذين يثقون في Jaxx لإدارة أصولهم الرقمية.
توفر محافظ Guarda الآمنة والعملية ميزات رائعة ، مما يتيح لك تلقي العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة وإرسالها وتخزينها وشرائها وتبادلها في سرية تامة.

محافظ الأجهزة

محافظ الأجهزة هي أجهزة أمان مصممة للحفاظ على مفاتيح التشفير آمنة من المتسللين واللصوص. تستخدم محافظ الأجهزة مولدات أرقام عشوائية ، وتخزين مفتاح مشفر ، وأرقام PIN وكلمات المرور لتقديم أعلى مستوى من الأمان لعملاتك الرقمية.

تقوم Trezor ببناء محافظ الأجهزة ببرنامج مفتوح المصدر وبرامج ثابتة. تم تصميم هذه المحافظ لتخزين آمن للمفاتيح الخاصة بالتشفير ، مما يجعل الدفع الآمن ممكنًا دون تعريض مفاتيحك الخاصة لجهاز كمبيوتر معرضة للخطر.
تقدم Ledger مجموعة من محافظ الأجهزة التي تستهدف الاحتياجات المختلفة لتخزين أصول التشفير وتأمين المدفوعات الرقمية. صممت هذه المحافظ متعددة العملات حول شريحة آمنة ، مما يضمن الأمان الأمثل.
SafePal هي محفظة أجهزة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام مصممة للجماهير. من خلال اعتماد طبقات متعددة من أنظمة الأمان وواجهة مستخدم بديهية ، تمكن SafePal المستخدمين من تخزين العملات الرقمية ونقلها وتداولها في محفظتهم بأسهل الطرق وأكثرها أمانًا.
محافظ D’CENT هي جيل جديد من التخزين البارد المريح. تمنحك الميزات مثل الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع المدمج للتوقيع السريع للمعاملات وإنشاء مفتاح خاص آمن على الجهاز وعنصر آمن متكامل الثقة في أمان معاملاتك.
Ellipal Titan هي أول محفظة باردة ذات فجوة معدنية محكمة الغلق في العالم. لا يمكن توصيله بأي اتصالات مثل USB أو Wi-Fi أو Bluetooth ، ويعمل بالكامل باستخدام رموز QR القابلة للمسح ، مما يحميك تمامًا من هجمات الشبكة والبعيدة.
صُممت NGRAVE ZERO للعمل دون اتصال بالإنترنت تمامًا ، وتدعي أنها أكثر محفظة الأجهزة أمانًا في العالم. يتوفر أيضًا NGRAVE GRAPHENE ، وهو حل احتياطي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 ، للحفاظ على مفاتيحك السرية آمنة.
محافظ أجهزة SecuX Vault من الدرجة الأولى تتميز بمحفظة أجهزة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام. تجعلك محافظ أجهزة SecuX مسؤولاً عن أصولك الرقمية باستخدام تقنية مبتكرة.

المحافظ ورقية

المحافظ الورقية هي شكل من أشكال المحفظة الباردة وهي في الأساس أداة لحاملها.

يتيح لك مولد محافظ داش الورقية إنشاء المفاتيح وتشفيرها وتأمينها على عنوان داش واحد على كمبيوتر نظيف دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. مثالية للتخزين الآمن على المدى الطويل.

محافظ الويب

توفر محافظ الويب واجهة ويب آمنة لسلسلة لشبكة بلوكشين داش بينما تتيح لك التحكم الكامل في مفاتيحك الخاصة.

توفر محافظ Guarda الآمنة والعملية ميزات رائعة ، مما يتيح لك تلقي العديد من العملات المشفرة الشائعة وإرسالها وتخزينها وشرائها وتبادلها في سرية تامة.
MyDashWallet هي واجهة ويب يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى شبكة داش مع الحفاظ على التحكم الكامل في مفاتيحك الخاصة. تدعم MyDashWallet أيضًا وظائف مثل InstantSend و PrivateSend.

الرسائل النصية للمحافظ

تسمح الرسائل النصية في المحافظ (أو الرسائل النصية للمحافظ) للمستخدمين الذين لا يمتلكون هواتف ذكية أو إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت استعمال داش باستخدام الرسائل النصية على الهواتف العادية البسيطة.

Dash Text هي خدمة محفظة SMS حصرية لداش، وهي متوفرة في الولايات المتحدة وفنزويلا وكولومبيا وإسبانيا والبرازيل. الخدمة متاحة أيضًا عبر تطبيق تلغرام. إنها تمكن المستخدمين من إرسال واستلام داش بسلاسة وأمان عن طريق الرسائل النصية ، دون الحاجة إلى تنزيلات أو الإنترنت.

يرجى تأمين محافظك بكلمات مرور قوية والاحتفاظ بنسخ احتياطية متعددة لأي ملفات محفظة. احتفظ بنسخ مكتوبة من أي عبارات أولية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة محفظتك.

Download the app and you’re ready to go

Download the app and get started sending and receiving Dash in minutes. An intuitive and secure app that gives you complete control.

Mobile Wallets

A range of Dash mobile wallets are available, each with different features and security. These wallets run from mobile devices, such as your phone or tablet.

The Dash Android Wallet supports advanced Dash features, including InstantSend. You can scan and display QR codes for quick transfers, backup and restore your wallet, keep an address book, pay with NFC, sweep paper wallets and more.
The Edge multi-asset wallet combines cutting edge security, user privacy, and ease of use into one user friendly platform for beginners and experts alike. Seamless exchange between assets is also possible inside the Edge Wallet.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support and true ownership for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Abra allows you to securely buy and store 30 cryptocurrencies all in one place. Fund your account using bank transfer, credit/debit card, Bitcoin or Dash.
The Spend app gives users access to a digital wallet that enables them to store and spend with their smart phone or Spend Visa card. You can also buy or sell Dash directly from your bank account or transfer funds worldwide.
Exodus is a multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Bitnovo wallet allows you the freedom of owning your own private keys but at the same time allowing you to load Dash from cash at thousands of stores, reload prepaid debit cards and send funds to Dash Text accounts. All transactions are InstantSend ready.
The official Dash iOS wallet supports advanced Dash features such as InstantSend sending and receiving. You can also scan and display QR codes for quick transfers, and backup your wallet using a secure recovery phrase.
The Edge multi-asset wallet combines cutting edge security, user privacy, and ease of use into one user friendly platform for beginners and experts alike. Seamless exchange between assets is also possible inside the Edge Wallet.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support and true ownership for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
Exodus is a multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Abra allows you to securely buy and store 30 cryptocurrencies all in one place. Fund your account using bank transfer, credit/debit card, Bitcoin or Dash.
The Spend app gives users access to a digital wallet that enables them to store and spend with their smart phone or Spend Visa card. You can also buy or sell Dash directly from your bank account or transfer funds worldwide.
Evercoin is a multi-currency mobile wallet combined with the full power of an instant exchange, all in one app. Advanced features like limit orders allow you to execute trades without having to copy addresses around and use complicated online exchanges.
Bitnovo wallet allows you the freedom of owning your own private keys but at the same time allowing you to load Dash from cash at thousands of stores, reload prepaid debit cards and send funds to Dash Text accounts. All transactions are InstantSend ready.

Desktop Wallets

A range of Dash desktop wallets are available, each with different features and security.

Latest core version: 2020-09-30   v0.16.0.1   (Product Brief)

Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Core is a full-featured Dash wallet and P2P client, including InstantSend, PrivateSend, governance and masternode management features. It keeps a full copy of the blockchain and offers an RPC console.
Dash Electrum is a simple and secure light wallet. SPV technology allows you to safely create transactions on your device. Dash Electrum also includes support for Dash masternodes, InstantSend and PrivateSend.
Exodus is the first desktop multi-asset wallet with exchange functions built in. Exodus encrypts private keys and transaction data locally for your eyes only - no accounts, no servers, no data sharing.
Founded in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Coinomi is a security-first wallet for both mobile & desktop with native support for 125 blockchains & 382 tokens.
With Jaxx Liberty, you're always in control of your private keys: we neither store nor have access to them. With millions of downloads of our wallets, join a community of users who trust Jaxx to manage their digital assets.
The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.

Hardware Wallets

Hardware wallets are security devices designed keep cryptographic keys safe from hackers and thieves. Hardware wallets use random number generators, encrypted key storage, PIN numbers and passwords to offer the highest level of security for your digital currencies.

Trezor builds hardware wallets with open source software and firmware. Designed for secure storage of cryptographic private keys, these wallets make secure payments possible without ever exposing your private keys to a potentially compromised computer.
Ledger offers a range of hardware wallets targeting different needs for storing cryptographic assets and securing digital payments. Built around a secure chip, these multi-currency wallets ensure optimal security.
KeepKey is a hardware wallet for secure storage of cryptographic keys. KeepKey works with the wallet software on your computer by taking over the management of private key generation, private key storage, and transaction signing.
SafePal is a secure and user-friendly hardware wallet designed for the masses. Adopting multiple layers of security schemes and a intuitive user interface, SafePal enables users to store, transfer and trade digital currencies in their wallet in the easiest and most secure way.
D’CENT wallets are a new generation of convenient cold storage. Features such as a built-in fingerprint scanner for fast transaction signing, on-device secure private key generation and an integrated secure element give you confidence in the security of your transactions.
The Cobo Vault is the first hardware wallet that meets US military standard MIL-STD-810G with IP68 waterproof rating and IK9 certification. It is completely air-gapped and includes a bank-grade encryption chip and self-destruct mechanism.
Ellipal Titan is the world's first fully metal sealed air-gapped cold wallet. It cannot be connected to any connections such as USB, Wi-Fi or Bluetooth, and operates entirely using scannable QR codes, fully protecting you against remote and network attacks.
Built to operate completely offline, the NGRAVE ZERO claims to be the most secure hardware wallet in the world. Also available is the NGRAVE GRAPHENE, a backup solution made from Stainless Steel 316, to keep your secret keys safe.

Paper Wallets

Paper wallets are a form of cold wallet and essentially a bearer instrument.

The Dash Paper Wallet generator allows you to generate, encrypt and secure the keys to a single Dash address on a clean computer without ever connecting to the internet. Perfect for long term secure storage.

Web Wallets

Web wallets provide a secure web interface to the Dash blockchain while leaving you with full control of your private keys.

The secure and practical Guarda wallets offer outstanding features, allowing you to receive, send, store, buy and exchange many popular cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.
Magnum Wallet is a multi-currency non-custodial wallet, giving users to full control of their private keys and other personal information. The app focuses on ease-of-use and earning passive income.
MyDashWallet is a web interface which you can use to access the Dash blockchain while still maintaining full control of your private keys. MyDashWallet also supports functions such as InstantSend and PrivateSend.

Text (SMS) Wallets

Text wallets (or SMS wallets) allow users without smartphones or internet access to transact in Dash using text messages on simple feature phones.

Dash Text is an SMS wallet service exclusive to Dash, available in the US, Venezuela, Colombia, Spain and Brazil. The service is also available via the Telegram chat application. It enables users to seamlessly and securely send and receive Dash by texting, no downloads or internet required.

Please secure your wallets with strong passwords and keep multiple backups of any wallet files. Keep written copies of any seed phrases generated by your wallet.