常見問題

有關於達世幣的問題,但不知道定要問誰? 檢查此問題和答案集合,然後單擊鏈接以了解更多信息。

查看完整文件

達世幣 (Dash) 是一種數字貨幣,它使世界上任何地方的任何人都可以隨時進行快速,便捷和廉價的付款交易,而且無需通過中央機構。 達世幣是基於去中心化的點對點網絡,及通過強大的加密技術作為保護,達世幣提供了一種安全,用戶友好的付款方式,沒有障礙。 達世幣是一種便攜式,廉價,可分割且快速的數字現金,可用於互聯網和日常生活。

基於比特幣項目,達世幣由創始人Evan Duffield 於2014年1月18日推出。 在開發的最初幾年中,達世幣專注於速度和可替代性,使其成為在線上以及商店和飯店銷售點中現金的絕佳替代品。

由於費用低廉且交易迅速,達世幣在世界範圍內被用作現金和信用卡的替代方案。 這也是國際匯款市場上有用的解決方案。 它在傳統支付系統存在技術准入存在障礙或惡性通貨膨脹使現有貨幣無法使用的地區特別受歡迎。

就像電子郵件一樣,達世幣是一種開放協議,不受任何單個實體的控制。 任何人都可以編寫軟件以在達世幣網絡上進行交易,而無需中央機構的許可。 除了防止垃圾攻擊所需的最低費用外,使用達世幣沒有任何門檻。

像任何一種貨幣一樣,達世幣之所以具有價值,是因為人們發現它有用,因此願意用它或接受它來換取商品和服務。

  • 自由: 達世幣使您完全掌控自己的資金。達世幣可以隨時隨地在世界任何地方發送或接收。 不會在銀行假期中斷服務,沒有匯率價差,官僚機構或隱性費用需要處理。
  • 不可逆轉的交易: 交易是即時的不可逆轉的,可以保護商人免受昂貴的欺詐性退款影響。
  • 安全: 即使交易中沒有任何個人信息,雙方也可以進行達世幣付款並進行驗證。
  • 速度: 與許多其他數字貨幣不同,達世幣交易是安全的,並且在能1.5秒內在整個網絡中確認。
  • 接受度: 達世幣尚未像其他付款方式那樣被廣泛接受。 許多商人從未聽過達世幣。
  • 波動性: 作為一種相對較新的貨幣,達世幣的價格不算穩定。 每天的這些價波動可能會阻止用戶和商家進行達世幣交易,或在完成交易後持有達世幣。

區塊鏈是使用達世幣處理過的所有交易的公共分類帳。 每筆交易均由唯一的簽名驗證,該簽名只能由真正的發件人創建,這還可以確保不可能兩次欺詐性地花費相同的餘額。 交易將寫入區塊,區塊是通過高級加密算法保護的,在稱為挖礦的過程中每2.5分鐘生成一次。

主節點是達世幣網絡的一項獨特發明,並形成了第二層網絡,以確保所有網絡參與者都可以輕鬆使用區塊鏈。 主節點還執行與網絡的健康和效率相關的許多其他功能,例如治理,安全地存儲用戶數據,處理輕錢包的交易以及促進即時交易和匿名交易。

達世幣是第一個基於主節點網絡提供安全即時交易的數字貨幣。 與需要在一個區塊中等待交易確認的常規區塊鏈不同,達世幣利用主節點網絡來驗證交易中所涉及的資金是可用的,然後在1-2秒內將其鎖定,以使其無法 再次花費,直到交易完成為止。 即使使用51%的攻擊,任何試圖使用相同資金的交易都將被網絡拒絕。

達世幣通過稱為匿名發送 (PrivateSend) 的功能提供可選的交易匿名性。 作為對CoinJoin 的改進,匿名發送允許您將達世幣交易分割為特定的面額,並與其他參與者“混合”,從而使最終交易中使用的資金來源不明顯。 相較中心化的混合服務,匿名發送為用戶提供了更卓越的隱私性,因為每一輪混合均由不同的主節點負責,從而實際上無法在區塊鏈上追踪資金。

助記詞子是一組12或24個單詞,代表控制您的達世幣餘額的特定加密密鑰序列。 由於花費達世幣涉及簽署創建交易,因此丟失或將您的種子贈與他人與丟失或放棄您的達世幣相同。 但是,由於助記詞僅在創建或還原錢包時使用,因此如果手機或筆記本電腦被盜,則可以將其用於恢復對達世幣的使用。這是比起傳統現金的一個重要優點,傳統現金的話如果被盜會永久失去了。

Frequently Asked Questions

Have a quick question about Dash, but not sure who to ask? Check this collection of questions and answers, and follow the links to learn more.

View full documentation

Dash is a digital currency that enables anyone, anywhere in the world to make quick, easy and cheap payments at any time without going through a central authority. Based on a decentralized peer-to-peer network, and secured by strong cryptography, Dash offers a safe and user-friendly payment method without barriers. Dash is portable, inexpensive, divisible and fast digital cash for both the internet and everyday life.

Based on the Bitcoin project, Dash was launched on January 18, 2014 by founder Evan Duffield. The first few years of development saw Dash develop a focus on speed and fungibility, making it an excellent and practical alternative to cash, both online and at the point of sale in shops and restaurants.

Due to its low fees and fast transactions, Dash is used around the world as a practical alternative to cash and credit cards. It is also a useful solution in the international remittances market. It is particularly popular in regions where technical access barriers exist to traditional payment systems, or where hyperinflation has made existing currency impractical to use.

Much like email, Dash is an open protocol not under the control of any single entity. Anyone can write software to transact on the Dash network without requiring the permission of a central authority. Other than the minimal fees required to prevent spam attacks, there are no barriers to using Dash.

Like any currency, Dash has value because people find it useful, and as a result are willing to spend it or receive it in return for goods and services.

  • Freedom: Dash puts you in full control of your money. Dash can be sent or received by anyone, anywhere in the world at any time. There are no bank holidays, exchange rates, bureaucracy or hidden fees to deal with.
  • Irreversible transactions: Transactions are instant and final, protecting merchants from expensive fraudulent chargebacks.
  • Security: Dash payments can be made and verified by both parties even without any personal information in the transaction.
  • Speed: Unlike many other digital currencies, Dash transactions are secure and visible to the entire network in under 1.5 seconds.
  • Acceptance: Dash is not yet as widely accepted as other payment methods. Many merchants have never heard of Dash.
  • Volatility: As a relatively new currency, the market value of Dash is not yet stable. These changes from day to day may discourage users and merchants from transacting in Dash, or holding Dash after completing a transaction.

A blockchain is a public ledger of all transactions ever processed using Dash. Each transaction is verified with a unique signature that can only be created by the true sender, which also serves to ensure that it is not possible to fraudulently spend the same balance twice. Transactions are written to blocks, which are produced and secured every 2.5 minutes by advanced cryptographic algorithms in a process known as mining.

Masternodes were invented as a unique feature of the Dash network, and form a second layer used to ensure the blockchain is readily available to all network participants. Masternodes also perform a number of other functions related to the health and efficiency of the network, such as governance, securely storing user data, processing transactions for light wallets and facilitating instant and private transactions.

Dash was the first digital currency to offer secure instant transactions based on the masternode network. Unlike conventional blockchains, where it is necessary to wait for transaction confirmation in a block, Dash leverages the network of masternodes to validate that the funds specified in the transaction have not already been spent, and then locks them within 1-2 seconds so they cannot be spent again until the transaction is complete. Any transactions attempting to use the same funds will be rejected by the network, even in the case of a 51% attack.

Dash offers optional transaction anonymity through a feature called PrivateSend. An improvement of CoinJoin, PrivateSend allows you to break up your Dash into specific denominations and “mix” these with other participants, thereby obscuring the origin of funds used in the final transaction. PrivateSend offers superior privacy to centralized mixing services because each round of mixing is facilitated by a different masternode, making it effectively impossible to track funds on the blockchain.

A mnemonic seed is a set of 12 or 24 words that represents a specific sequence of cryptographic keys which control your Dash balance. Since spending Dash involves signing creating transactions, losing or giving your seed to someone else is the same as losing or giving away your Dash. However, since the seed is only used when creating or restoring a wallet, it can be used to restore access to your Dash if your phone or laptop is stolen. This is an important advantage over the traditional cash in your wallet, for example, which is permanently lost if stolen.