نظام الحكم اللامركزي

إن الإدارة اللامركزية من قبل البلوكشين ، أو DGBB ، هي محاولة داش لحل مشكلتين مهمتين في العملة المعدلة: الحكم والتمويل.

الحكم في مشروع لامركزي صعب ، لأنه بحكم التعريف لا توجد سلطات مركزية لاتخاذ قرارات للمشروع. في داش ، يتم اتخاذ مثل هذه القرارات من قبل الشبكة ، وهذا هو ، من قبل أصحاب ماسترنود. يسمح نظام DGBB للغة بالتصويت لصالح أو ضد المقترحات ، والتي يمكن تنفيذها (أو لا) من قبل مطوري داش. ومن الأمثلة الأساسية في وقت مبكر من عام 2016 ، عندما قدم فريق داش اقتراحًا إلى الشبكة يسأل عما إذا كان يجب زيادة حجم التجميع إلى 2 ميغابايت. في غضون 24 ساعة ، تم التوصل إلى توافق في الآراء للموافقة على هذا التغيير. قارن هذا مع البيتكوين ، حيث يدور الجدل حول الحصار منذ ما يقرب من ثلاث سنوات.


كما يوفر DGBB وسيلة ل داش لتمويل التطوير الخاص بها. في حين أن المشروعات الأخرى تعتمد على التبرعات أو الهبات المسبقة ، فإن داش تستخدم 10٪ من مكافأة المكافآت لتمويل التطوير الخاص بها. في كل مرة يتم استخراج كتلة ، 45 ٪ من المكافأة يذهب إلى عامل التعدين ، 45 ٪ يذهب إلى ماسترنود ، والباقي 10 ٪ لا يتم إنشاء حتى نهاية الشهر. خلال الشهر ، يمكن لأي شخص تقديم اقتراح ميزانية للشبكة. إذا تمت الموافقة على هذا الاقتراح بنسبة 10٪ على الأقل من شبكة ماسترنود ، فسيتم إنشاء سلسلة من "الكثل" في نهاية الشهر. في ذلك الوقت ، سيتم استخدام المكافآت التي لم يتم دفعها (10 ٪ من كل كتلة) لتمويل المقترحات المعتمدة. وهكذا تقوم الشبكة بتمويل نفسها من خلال حجز 10٪ من المكافأة المجمعة للمشروعات الموازنة.

ما هو الحكم وما الذي يعنيه لداش

كيفية التصويت

التصويت التلقائي

إن أحد أكبر التحديات في بناء منصة عملة التشفير هو ضمان إنشاء نظام لا مركزي للحكم لإدارة وتمويل وصيانة وتوسيع المشروع. هذا العنصر الأساسي غائب في كل عملة حتى الآن ، والاستجابة الطبيعية هي إنشاء مؤسسة غير ربحية مكلفة بالمحافظة على البروتوكول الأساسي وترقية العملة ، ولكنها ليست مرتبطة حقاً بأصحاب العملات بأي طريقة ذات معنى. يحتوي هذا الأسلوب على عدد قليل من المشكلات التي تم توضيحها من خلال تجربة منصات العملات الأجنبية القديمة

دليل - أماندا التصويت اليدوي ( من محفظتك ) داش المركزي

أدوات الحوكمة

سيعمل النظام كإعداد آلية لامركزية للتصويت في البرنامج ، حيث يتم اقتراح ميزانيات لمشاريع محددة ، ثم يتم التصويت على الأصوات ككل. يتم إضافة كل مشروع ، إذا تم تمريره ، إلى الميزانية الإجمالية ويتم دفعه مباشرة من البلوكشين إلى الشخص الذي يقوم بهذا العمل. مع هذا ، يمكننا توظيف المطورين الأساسيين ودفعهم مباشرة بعد الموافقة على العمل بطريقة لامركزية.

مولد اقتراح الميزانية داش المركزي تتبع التصويت مراقبة الميزانية حالة الإقتراح

خدمة تلقائية للإقتراح

الإقتراحات

Decentralized Governance System

Decentralized Governance by Blockchain, or DGBB, is Dash's attempt to solve two important problems in cryptocurrency: governance and funding.

Governance in a decentralized project is difficult, because by definition there are no central authorities to make decisions for the project. In Dash, such decisions are made by the network, that is, by the owners of masternodes. The DGBB system allows masternodes to vote for or against proposals, which can then be implemented (or not) by Dash’s developers. A key example is early in 2016, when Dash’s Core Team submitted a proposal to the network asking whether the blocksize should be increased to 2 MB. Within 24 hours, consensus had been reached to approve this change. Compare this to Bitcoin, where debate on the blocksize has been raging for nearly three years.


The DGBB also provides a means for Dash to fund its own development. While other projects have to depend on donations or premined endowments, Dash uses 10% of the block reward to fund its own development. Every time a block is mined, 45% of the reward goes to the miner, 45% goes to a masternode, and the remaining 10% is not created until the end of the month. During the month, anybody can make a budget proposal to the network. If that proposal is approved by at least 10% of the masternode network, then at the end of the month a series of "superblocks" will be created. At that time, the block rewards that were not paid out (10% of each block) will be used to fund approved proposals. The network thus funds itself by reserving 10% of the block reward for budget projects.

What is Governance and what does it mean for Dash

How to Vote

Automated Voting

One of the greatest challenges of building a crypto currency platform is ensuring you create a decentralized system of governance to manage, fund, maintain and expand the project. This key element is absent in every currency to date, the natural response is to create a not-for-profit foundation that is tasked with maintaining the core protocol and promoting the coin but is not really connected to the coin holders in any meaningful way. This approach has a few issues that have been made evident from the experience of older crypto currency platforms.

Guide - Amanda B. Manual Voting (in QT Wallet) DashCentral

Governance Tools

The system would work as a decentralized voting mechanism setup in the software, where budgets for specific projects are proposed, then the masternodes as a whole vote on them. Each project, if it passes, is added to the total budget and paid directly from the blockchain to the person doing the work. With this, we could hire core developers and pay them directly after approval of the work in a decentralized fashion.

Budget Proposal Generator DashCentral VoteTracker Budget Monitoring Proposal Status

Proposal Automated Service

Proposals