去中心化管理系统

通过区块链的去中心化管理系统, 也称为DGBB, 是达世币尝试解决加密数字货币两大重要难题的方法: 管理和资金.

在去中心化项目中进行管理是非常困难的, 因为去中心化的定义是没有中央集权来为项目做决定. 在达世币项目中, 所有的决定来自于主节点网络, 也就是说, 来自主节点持有者. DGBB系统允许主节点 投票赞成或反对提案, 从而(不)被达世币开发者执行. 一个很好的例子, 比如2016年初, 当达世币核心团队向网络提交了一份提案, 询问区块大小是否有必要增加至2MB. 在24小时以内, 共识达成, 同意进行这项更改. 与比特币相比, 它的扩容争吵已经持续了近三年.


DGBB系统也为达世币提供自己的发展资金. 当其他项目还要依赖捐赠或预挖资金, 达世币使用其10%的区块奖励来资助它自身的开发. 每当一个区块被挖取, 45%的奖励分给矿工, 45%分给主节点, 剩下的10%直到月底才被创建. 在这一个月期间, 任何人都可以向网络进行提交预算提案. 如果该提案被至少10%的主节点网络同意, 那么在该月末会有一系列的"超级块"被创建. 这时, 所有没有被分配的区块奖励 (每个区块中的10%) 将用来资助获准的提案. 如此, 网络就可以资助自身 通过使用这10%的区块奖励资助各个项目.

什么是管理及它对于达世币的意义

如何投票

自动投票

打造虚拟货币平台最大的挑战在于确保你创造了一种去中心化的管理系统进行管理, 资助, 维护以及扩张项目. 而这一项要素是现在所有虚拟货币所没有的, 折中的办法是创办一个非营利的 基金会用于维护核心协议并进行项目推广, 但是这种方式却脱离了与该虚拟币持有者们的联系. 这种方法存在的问题已经在一些相对老旧的虚拟货币平台中有所提现.

教程 - Amanda B. 手动投票 (QT Wallet) DashCentral

管理工具

此系统如同软件内置的去中心化投票系统, 可以根据具体项目提出相应的预算提案, 之后主节点持有者们可以在一定时间内对其进行投票. 若这些提案通过, 便会增加到下一回的总预算中, 并且由区块链直接进行支付 到个人手中进行相关工作. 通过这种方法, 我们可以招募核心开发者, 在去中心化同意共识达成后直接为他们支付酬劳.

预算提案生成器 DashCentral 投票追踪 预算监测 提案状态

自动提案服务

提案

Decentralized Governance System

Decentralized Governance by Blockchain, or DGBB, is Dash's attempt to solve two important problems in cryptocurrency: governance and funding.

Governance in a decentralized project is difficult, because by definition there are no central authorities to make decisions for the project. In Dash, such decisions are made by the network, that is, by the owners of masternodes. The DGBB system allows masternodes to vote for or against proposals, which can then be implemented (or not) by Dash’s developers. A key example is early in 2016, when Dash’s Core Team submitted a proposal to the network asking whether the blocksize should be increased to 2 MB. Within 24 hours, consensus had been reached to approve this change. Compare this to Bitcoin, where debate on the blocksize has been raging for nearly three years.


The DGBB also provides a means for Dash to fund its own development. While other projects have to depend on donations or premined endowments, Dash uses 10% of the block reward to fund its own development. Every time a block is mined, 45% of the reward goes to the miner, 45% goes to a masternode, and the remaining 10% is not created until the end of the month. During the month, anybody can make a budget proposal to the network. If that proposal is approved by at least 10% of the masternode network, then at the end of the month a series of "superblocks" will be created. At that time, the block rewards that were not paid out (10% of each block) will be used to fund approved proposals. The network thus funds itself by reserving 10% of the block reward for budget projects.

What is Governance and what does it mean for Dash

How to Vote

Automated Voting

One of the greatest challenges of building a crypto currency platform is ensuring you create a decentralized system of governance to manage, fund, maintain and expand the project. This key element is absent in every currency to date, the natural response is to create a not-for-profit foundation that is tasked with maintaining the core protocol and promoting the coin but is not really connected to the coin holders in any meaningful way. This approach has a few issues that have been made evident from the experience of older crypto currency platforms.

Guide - Amanda B. Manual Voting (in QT Wallet) DashCentral

Governance Tools

The system would work as a decentralized voting mechanism setup in the software, where budgets for specific projects are proposed, then the masternodes as a whole vote on them. Each project, if it passes, is added to the total budget and paid directly from the blockchain to the person doing the work. With this, we could hire core developers and pay them directly after approval of the work in a decentralized fashion.

Budget Proposal Generator DashCentral VoteTracker Budget Monitoring Proposal Status

Proposal Automated Service

Proposals