Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

iBeLink™ DM384M ASIC Dash Miner Support Thread

Discussion in 'Hardware Discussions (ASIC / GPU / CPU)' started by iBeLink, Feb 26, 2016.

  1. sonarous

    sonarous Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Ah they're probably out of stock then
     
  2. tuppydog

    tuppydog Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2014
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Dash Address:
    XhyHv1cs4T54kD1HXVY7kYZMqo2Kg8hWu4
    Entirely possible with the amount of demand, hopefully they are careful with the shut off valve.
     
  3. andhum

    andhum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    58
    My order was smooth and quick maybe because they clearly says bitcoins only.
     
  4. spinner

    spinner New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    andhum there is no option other than bitpay. We are all receiving that error when trying to checkout using Bitpay.
     
  5. andhum

    andhum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    58
    So what is about this?
     
  6. spinner

    spinner New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2014
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    8
    That is the splash page we are all receiving when trying to checkout using Bitpay/BTC. It says 'credit card error' but we aren't using a credit card - there isn't even a credit card option.
     
  7. andhum

    andhum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Ok, got it sorry.
    I place my order just an hour a go
     
  8. 51ASIC

    51ASIC New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    When you solve the problem with your order?
     
  9. xmzltc

    xmzltc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Same problem,and they are Out of Stock now:confused:
     
  10. 51ASIC

    51ASIC New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    All we bought ;(
     
  11. cryptodealer

    cryptodealer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    ibelink, dualminer i think it's unfair to allow one entity to make such a large purchase. what happened to your 3 units per order or address policy? if you don't plan on following your own policy then just sell directly to your agents stop teasing.
     
  12. iBeLink

    iBeLink New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hi Cryptodealer, we still follow the Max 3 units/order rule strictly in dualminer.com. As to the overall unit allocation, we will try our best to be fair to our customers around the world.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. cryptodealer

    cryptodealer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    i hope so. not sure how you guys are handling it but please limit per shipping address as well. it's easy to bypass if it's the same buyer but putting in multiple buy orders from the same ip or region.
     
  14. DarkWater

    DarkWater Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    98
    Trophy Points:
    193
    PinIdea just announced their ASIC is up for ordering.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. ChrisEvan

    ChrisEvan New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Hi, I am trying to buy a unit and it is requiring me to check the box that agrees to the terms and conditions, but there is no hyperlink, or, seemingly, terms and conditions. Is this correct?
     
  16. andhum

    andhum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    58
    read there: http://www.dualminer.com/Terms-and-Conditions_ep_41-1.html
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Rabinovitch

    Rabinovitch Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Why can't I find Russia in the list of the countries during account creation at dualminer.com?
     
  18. linusdunkers

    linusdunkers New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have ordered three units. How soon can I make another order for more units? Is the max 3 units a per batch, per customer or per order limit?
     
  19. iBeLink

    iBeLink New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    72
    Trophy Points:
    18
    The rule was set to spread this ASIC miner to broader customers, so it restricted max 3 units per customer at this point. Thank you for your business.
     
  20. Rabinovitch

    Rabinovitch Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    68
    To those who already have this device: how much does it mine (BTC/day or USD/day) and where (multipool, nicehash)?
     
  21. stakem

    stakem New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    About 40 USD a day at the moment, was more initially, but probably too many X11 ASICs are being tested already prior shipping to customers. This is mining at nicehash which is more profitable than mining for dash.
     
    #111 stakem, Apr 22, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 22, 2016
  22. cryptodealer

    cryptodealer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    first batch was the luckiest of all and unfortunately last to ever profit from. one device used to make 4btc a month guaranteed minimum and now that has dropped to 2btc, with the amount of new miners soon to hit the market and plus probably private mini farms i'm expecting that to drop to 1btc or lower a month from a 380mh device. dash is going to retrace from current 0.014 to 0.011-12 levels... i'm now starting to have second thoughts about my second purchase cause for some reason i assumed it was only 50 units but the greed side of me took over so i'm probably looking at minimum 6 months of break even, could've spent that on A4 preorders. does anyone know if their terms and conditions allow refunds?

     
  23. xmzltc

    xmzltc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I also want to refund
     
    • Like Like x 1
  24. cryptodealer

    cryptodealer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    • Like Like x 1
  25. andhum

    andhum Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    58
    That's true, there is 80 ibelinks running and i not believe they are just testing them! (click on x11 over green overall data and Active workers-show all)
    I know from the hashrate of those units as I own one my self
    They just making money them self that's why we must wait month over after they earn enough or will be not worth to mine any more!
    That's not fair iBeLink!!!!
     
  26. DarkWater

    DarkWater Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2014
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    98
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Why the hell are we paying for the privilege of you guys getting all the profit. Since we paid we should be getting a cut of your profits that you are making with our machines.

    this is what destroyed Butterfly Labs....
     
    • Like Like x 1
  27. cryptodealer

    cryptodealer Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    agree, at least give us early supporters a leg up but we know it won't happen cause greed always wins.

     
  28. semajjames

    semajjames Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2015
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    78
    one of my Blades only shows 36 chip's mapped, lowered Mh/s and some HW errors ,,,

    how should I fix this ?

    cheers
     
  29. loktrrr

    loktrrr New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2014
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Batch 2 received today, but only 3 blades are working. All the LED's on the blades are working, but one LED by one of the USB connectors inside is not working and one external light is red. I tried to restart a few times, but nothing. The web portal only shows 3 blades as well. Please advise, thank you. Untitled.jpg
     
  30. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Please re plug the usb cable for each blade, and reboot again.
     

Share This Page