Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

v0.10.12.x RC4 Testing

Discussion in 'Testing' started by eduffield, Jul 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jimbit

    jimbit Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    103
    Trophy Points:
    203
    with 21 I was still getting some messages in the console:
    Code:
    successfully started masternode
    [email protected]:~$ conflict with in-memory transaction : COutPoint(004d33614861b0c4707c0       82ed50cd62c91f6ef95b27745650cd7da3718e72a18, 2)
    conflict with in-memory transaction : COutPoint(3427c4f2fe717021206dce8964bd1abcd4db415287c4291       fcd355fee2191f143, 0)
    conflict with in-memory transaction : COutPoint(28a5d4918028e94399afe2313ff4b5736960726ebab12b1       2bfc22c331a4d5dcb, 135)
    conflict with in-memory transaction : COutPoint(d4d224756ce3b6f0b8e7e85b7b5cb60c9b0dfbcd4be3c91       9543b32ac2f819243, 15)
    
    [email protected]:~$ darkcoind getinfo
    {
        "version" : 101221,
        "protocolversion" : 70031,
        "walletversion" : 60000,
        "balance" : 19018.35796589,
        "anonymized_balance" : 0.00000000,
        "blocks" : 13685,
        "timeoffset" : 0,
        "connections" : 22,
        "proxy" : "",
        "difficulty" : 0.15606135,
        "testnet" : true,
        "keypoololdest" : 1405804459,
        "keypoolsize" : 1001,
        "paytxfee" : 0.00000000,
        "mininput" : 0.00001000,
        "errors" : ""
    }
    [email protected]:~$
    
     
  2. eltito

    eltito Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Can someone make me testnet rich?

    mqarVqPESK3TVd7Kriyv5gKvDN6CbgECco


    Edit: I'm totally cool with mainnet rich too...

    XbKdy8Jf3wfiK7a6E3gz8SYrPmb5NLZefU
     
    #1922 eltito, Aug 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
    • Like Like x 2
  3. chaeplin

    chaeplin Active Member
    Core Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2014
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    356
    Trophy Points:
    133
    XtY3e3C971rPbzo74kypbnF19qYiLMGHGj mainnet .....
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. eltito

    eltito Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Damn it someone saw before I edited :tongue:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. clayop

    clayop Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    58
    I saw... Xp
     
  6. JGCMiner

    JGCMiner Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    210
    Trophy Points:
    113
    There is a faucet as well. Check the stickyed testnet tools post.
     
  7. eltito

    eltito Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Great, thanks.
     
  8. eduffield

    eduffield Core Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    1,084
    Likes Received:
    5,319
    Trophy Points:
    183
    • Like Like x 3
  9. Raico

    Raico Well-known Member
    Foundation Member Dash Support Group

    Joined:
    May 28, 2014
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    142
    Trophy Points:
    193
  10. pinestabe

    pinestabe New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    3
    The download server seems much slower than usual lately.
     
  11. flare

    flare Administrator
    Dash Core Team Moderator

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,287
    Likes Received:
    2,406
    Trophy Points:
    1,183
    CI-builds for v0.9.12.24-g3ca3deb

    Windows 32bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/DWD-DRK/QTL/build-98/gitian-win-darkcoin-bin/32/darkcoin-qt.exe
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...tian-win-darkcoin-bin/32/daemon/darkcoind.exe
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...oin-bin/32/darkcoin-0.9.12.24-win32-setup.exe

    Mac OS X:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/browse/DOD-DRK-82/artifact/QTL/gitian-osx-darkcoin/DarkCoin-Qt.dmg

    Linux 32bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/BL-DRK/QTL/build-77/gitian-linux-darkcoin-bin/bin/32/darkcoin-qt
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/BL-DRK/QTL/build-77/gitian-linux-darkcoin-bin/bin/32/darkcoind

    Linux 64bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/BL-DRK/QTL/build-77/gitian-linux-darkcoin-bin/bin/64/darkcoin-qt
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/BL-DRK/QTL/build-77/gitian-linux-darkcoin-bin/bin/64/darkcoind

    CI-builds for v0.10.12.24-gdf2e08c

    Windows 32bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...arkcoin-rc-darkcoin-qt-bin/32/darkcoin-qt.exe
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...coin-rc-darkcoind-bin/32/daemon/darkcoind.exe

    Mac OS X:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/browse/DOD-DRKRC-20/artifact/QTL/gitian-osx-darkcoin-rc/DarkCoin-Qt.dmg

    Linux 32bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...tian-linux-darkcoin-rc-bin/bin/32/darkcoin-qt
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...gitian-linux-darkcoin-rc-bin/bin/32/darkcoind

    Linux 64bit:
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...tian-linux-darkcoin-rc-bin/bin/64/darkcoin-qt
    http://bamboo.darkcoin.qa/artifact/...gitian-linux-darkcoin-rc-bin/bin/64/darkcoind
     
    • Like Like x 5
  12. JGCMiner

    JGCMiner Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    210
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Hmm. After getting coins from the faucet still stuck on "Darksend Idle"... for about 30 mins now. Using the newest version.
     
  13. elbereth

    elbereth Active Member
    Dash Support Group

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2014
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    466
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Dash Address:
    XkfkHqMnhvQovo7kXQjvnNiFnQhRNZYCsz
    All my nodes are updated to .24.
     
  14. AlexZZZ

    AlexZZZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Please tell me at what settings you achieve this?
     
  15. vertoe

    vertoe Three of Nine

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    2,573
    Likes Received:
    1,652
    Trophy Points:
    1,283
    This is something we should look into, I can not send my full anonymous funds out of the wallet.

    [​IMG]

    http://jira.darkcoin.qa/browse/DRK-9

    Can we have a bot linking all issues here from JIRA? :)
     
  16. Stealth923

    Stealth923 Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    343
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    233
    Is this because there are network transaction fees due to multiple inputs
     
  17. vertoe

    vertoe Three of Nine

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    2,573
    Likes Received:
    1,652
    Trophy Points:
    1,283
    Possible...
     
  18. flare

    flare Administrator
    Dash Core Team Moderator

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,287
    Likes Received:
    2,406
    Trophy Points:
    1,183
    How is this supposed to work? I could add a sticky with all open issues. Or do you think of something else?
     
    #1938 flare, Aug 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 13, 2014
  19. dotnetmin

    dotnetmin Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2014
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    48
    In earlier version i have noticed you only can use balance to send via Darksend that minimun has darksendround = 2
    i haven´t checked latest version
     
  20. vertoe

    vertoe Three of Nine

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    2,573
    Likes Received:
    1,652
    Trophy Points:
    1,283
    Well the anon balance only shows funds which have at least so many rounds as you defined in settings.

    If you require 6 rounds, 4 round-inputs wont show up in anon balance.
     
  21. flare

    flare Administrator
    Dash Core Team Moderator

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,287
    Likes Received:
    2,406
    Trophy Points:
    1,183
    i was talking about vertoe s JIRA bot request.

    But thanks for the explanation :)
     
  22. vertoe

    vertoe Three of Nine

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2014
    Messages:
    2,573
    Likes Received:
    1,652
    Trophy Points:
    1,283
    He was referring to my issue (DRK-9).

    I have no idea how. Just a thought. I can just crosspost, that's fine.
     
  23. Stealth923

    Stealth923 Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2014
    Messages:
    343
    Likes Received:
    370
    Trophy Points:
    233
    Not sure if its just me, but version 24, denomination is not working for my 3 wallets.

    "Darksend Status: Waiting for More Entries 1/2"
     
  24. superplus

    superplus New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    unconfirmed funds are still included when selecting "non anon funds", wouldn't it be better to see just the real spendable balance?
    btw. what does it mean when darksend status says : "ERROR: not compatible with existing transactions"
     
  25. jvdb

    jvdb New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    .24 is not working for me too,

    Got 5k tDRK from faucet, set darksend rounds to 2, and amount to keep anonymized to 1000.
    Denomination has not started for 1h+ now (restarted client already).
    Wallet asked for password, and did a payment to self of 0 tDRK, 10 min later another payment to self of 0 tDRK with transaction cost of 0.002. I have no idea what this last one is?

    Btw, this is my first post. I feel sorry not to be able to contribute more often. Been following the forum for a while now, just don't have the time :/
     
    • Like Like x 1
  26. elbereth

    elbereth Active Member
    Dash Support Group

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2014
    Messages:
    440
    Likes Received:
    466
    Trophy Points:
    133
    Dash Address:
    XkfkHqMnhvQovo7kXQjvnNiFnQhRNZYCsz
    Thanks for the CI flare. I am running a windows qt wallet with 4000 for testing (with previous wallet of .21).
     
  27. JGCMiner

    JGCMiner Moderator
    Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2014
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    210
    Trophy Points:
    113
    It took over an hour for it to finally start denominating the 1000 DRK I got from the faucet so you are not alone on this issue. Let's hope Evan has something new for us today. :)
     
  28. flare

    flare Administrator
    Dash Core Team Moderator

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,287
    Likes Received:
    2,406
    Trophy Points:
    1,183
    Need to have a look if XenForo has a API for doing this.

    For the meantime i have added a filter for all open issue to the JIRA frontpage.

    upload_2014-8-13_11-57-59.png
     
  29. daaarkcoins

    daaarkcoins Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2014
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    68
    They aren't payments of 0 tDRK. The amount shown represents your change in overall balance, which is 0 of course when you're paying yourself. No matter what the amount that's actually moved is.
     
  30. defunctec

    defunctec Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2014
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    36
    Trophy Points:
    78
    My wallet is working just fine.

    Sent eltito 600 anon coins.

    Anon balance closed in on my "keep 800 dark anon" setting, and more denoms started to happen.

    Its getting there.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.