Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

iBeLink™ DM11G ASIC Dash Miner Support Thread

Discussion in 'Hardware Discussions (ASIC / GPU / CPU)' started by iBeLink_1, Aug 4, 2017.

  1. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    @iBeLink
    if Antminer D3 can provide stable hash rate of 17 Ghs , why does iBeLink does not provide 11 Ghs stable hash rate? why it does not even meet the 24 hour average to be 11 Ghs
     
  2. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    I did not say all pools are bad pools, some just do not work well with our miners. Why do you put difficulty in the password field? Doesn't that usually go in with the url?
     
  3. youni

    youni New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    You are talking about different things now, before you said you should get compensated because you invested huge money. That was it and that was the only thing i was responding to. Your quote "iBeLink MUST compensate us all because we invested huge money in their miner"
     
  4. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    First, the D3 is running a different mining program than the DM11G. Every company is using their own custom-made version. Not all D3 provide stable hash rate. Just go read their forums, you will find lots of people complaining.

    Also, @youni please keep on topic.
     
  5. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    1. Could you tell me any pool which provide stable hash rate with atleast 11 Ghs average on your miners?
    2. Yes , but there is a pool who claims can work well with your miner but they require the difficulty parameter to be passed on in password field.
    @ yoni: all my claim is connected to each other, obviously the huge money was invested for the advertised hash rate and not for lesser one. I have requested iBeLink support to resolve my issue as recommended by IBeLink_1 here but they do not respond.
    one more thing, i respected and loved ibelink alot but they just destroyed their positive image i had and the ticket system guys are so stubborn that they don't bother. I will fight for my right until i get it and i am not one of those who surrender what is rightfully theirs.
     
  6. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    Someone has posted they get steady 10.8gh/s hashrate on antpool. Give that a try. Which pool requires that? I would like to take a look.
     
  7. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Ok will try it, this is the pool https://granatgas-pool.info/
     
  8. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    I will take a look at that pool, thank you.
     
  9. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    ok i will be waiting.....
     
  10. ateene

    ateene New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I'm getting an average of 11.6 GHS on CoinMine.pl without the need to specify any parameters.

    upload_2017-10-10_12-57-26.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    what is your daily earning on coinmine.pl?
     
  12. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    It does seem like the current firmware does not allow multiple parameters in the password field. I will have to consult the software team and find out if there's a way.

    On granatgas, I am hitting good hashrates w/o setting the diff. I will do more testing to see if it's relatively stable there.
     
    #432 iBeLink_1, Oct 10, 2017
    Last edited: Oct 10, 2017
  13. ateene

    ateene New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    It's 0.052 dash which is consistent with a hash rate of 11.8 GHS and a difficulty of 7,950,000
     
  14. Etin

    Etin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2017
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    58
    I added antpool to my miner; port 443 and 6099 both got disconnected overnight luckily I had other pools configured. The Stats on the Antpool profile showed 2GH
     
  15. Etin

    Etin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2017
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Please can anyone tell me how to Solo mine with this miner. I want to mine new x11 coins that may not have mining pools that are not ASIC friendly. Thanks
     
  16. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    I have noticed that sometimes it is hard to get connected to antpool. The miner would report it as dead and unconnectable until i re-add it to the pool list. Once connected I stay connected.
    For solo mining, I don't have much experience so I don't have any tips/info to give you. I did find a thread about how to solo mine, it's a bit old and for a different coin but I think it can be worked around for what you need.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Etin

    Etin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2017
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Thanks so much
     
  18. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Here are the results of coinmine.pl as well not good
    have a look

    PLL also 600 and temp under control.

    Please resolve this or issue me refund as i paid for 11 Ghs miner and not 8/9 Ghs miner. [​IMG] coinmine-lowhash.png
     
  19. welfr

    welfr New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @iBeLink_1 Hello! I can not find the TF card in iBeLink DM11G, tell me, please, where can I find it?
    I want to update 20 miners.
     
  20. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    You can actually update directly from the miner under Config. At the bottom, check the box next to Update and hit the Update button. If you are still looking for the SD card, it is in the controller board on top of the psu. It would be in the top left corner.
    [​IMG]
     
  21. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    It might be network related issues then or some other factors. People have gotten good hash rates from coinmine.pl as mentioned before. Have you tried antpool like i suggested?
     
  22. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    I have tried out granatgas pool and here are the results after roughly 24hrs or so. I have not set any other parameters in the password field besides c=dash. I thought I would share this result with you guys.

    [​IMG]
     
  23. phoeylee

    phoeylee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    DM11 can upgrade in order to get higher hashrate?
     
  24. phoeylee

    phoeylee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    upgrade the software or any hardware?
     
  25. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    There is no official way to get more hash rate out of the DM11G currently. There are plans to release source code as mentioned before in this thread if you want to try overclocking yourself.
     
  26. welfr

    welfr New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    @iBeLink_1 Hi! With your support we were able to upgrade the software on miners. Thank you for your support.

    But unfortunately it didn't help. The fact that our miner (24 unit) at a 20%. See screenshot.

    • I can't understand why "Discards" - 200%?
    • Why the miner is 20%?
    • Be sure to set the local Time Zone?

    We on the router turned off brandmauer, I thought it would help, but no help. Please tell me what could be the problem?
    Снимок экрана 2017-10-12 в 20.19.48.png
     
  27. 3dificio

    3dificio New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Your miner is way to hot, check the temperature. When the temperature goes to around 41 the miner will throttle down (Decrease PLL) because it needs to stay under 41. You need to move your miner to a cooler place or one with better airflow :)
     
  28. welfr

    welfr New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thank you! What is the minimum and maximum temperature for the stable operation of the miner DM11g?
     
  29. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Hi,

    A good temperature for the miner is a detected temperature of 35C. Once it gets to 38C, it will start lower your PLL.
     
  30. nwsw

    nwsw New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    My temperature is 25 to 29, make a firmware with the ability to change PLL miner himself determines the frequency of the PLL
     

Share This Page