Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

Is this strange

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Geostone, Nov 3, 2016.

1. Geostone

Geostone New Member

There is a fundamental issue with all currencies. I think I have a fix for it, but to be perfectly honest that is way out of my league, I just have the idea..... I have nobody to tell it to that would understand what Ii am trying to get out of my head.

Ok, so now that I got that of my chest I will tell you about myself, because I have ZERO post and this is a really weird one for my first, so that even if I turn out to be a kook at least you know I'm a real kook.... I am a retired vet after 20 years of service in the military. I have traveled all over the world, met all kinds of people. Ive been retired for the last two years or so and have not worked because of medical problems (not asking for sympathy, just saying two years sitting at home gives you LOTS of time to think). I grew up in Alabama and yes, I have a hillbilly accent, and am even missing a tooth.. Guess that makes me full blooded hillbilly... Anyway, cant really think of much more to say, but I would really like to tell someone my idea just to see if I'm crazy.....

Thanks,
    Geo

PS- I just read the post. Probably the strangest thing I have ever done in my life....

• Like Like x 1
  2. tungfa

tungfa Administrator
    Dash Core Team Foundation Member Masternode Owner/Operator Moderator

we are all a bit crazy here
    do not worry about it

idea ?

3. halso

halso Active Member

does the idea involve voting with numbers?

• Funny Funny x 3
  4. Geostone

Geostone New Member

Nope.

• Dislike Dislike x 1
  5. Geostone

Geostone New Member

I have shared some of the idea with tungfa, I hope he doesn't say I'm crazy......

6. Miner237

Miner237 Well-known Member
    Foundation Member

Your daily buzzfeed....

7. tungfa

tungfa Administrator