Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

iBeLink™ DM11G ASIC Dash Miner Support Thread

Discussion in 'Hardware Discussions (ASIC / GPU / CPU)' started by iBeLink_1, Aug 4, 2017.

  1. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    88
    thanks for the information, which wallet do you use?
     
  2. Etin

    Etin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    68
    I started with Exodus but now use the DASH core. Exodus has one one receive address for DASH so I could not label earnings from different pools. Exodus was fantastic for keeping the original fiat balance of your coin on the day it came into the wallet and another balance for the current value in your chosen fiat currency.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    88
    why not you use electrum to avoid blockchain download?
     
  4. Etin

    Etin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    68
    For some reason the Electrum for DASH or LTC does not work on my MAC it just will not install. I have used Electrum for my BTC from many years back so it was my first choice.
     
    #214 Etin, Aug 30, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 1, 2017
    • Informative Informative x 1
  5. sminar

    sminar New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Helpful info on the discards. Thanks!
     
  6. sminar

    sminar New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I could use some help analyzing the current control panel.
    I'm sometimes seeing the Active Map show very low numbers for most or all blades. In the pic I'm sharing it's almost 0 across all blades.
    Hashrate is sometimes OK, but often low, both on the control panel at at the mining pool.
    Temps are reasonable, H/W seems fine. I restarted about an hour ago for the same reason, hoping to see things improve.
    I'm not seeing anything obvious. Any ideas?

    upload_2017-9-2_13-56-7.png
     
  7. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    It is related to the Share Diff. At higher Share Diff, the Active Map will show low numbers while on a lower Share Diff, it will show all 16. It's just how it delegates work.
     
  8. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    Please use this thread for technical issues and support. Resellers and sales should start your own threads please. And a friendly reminder, our website is www.ibelink.co if you see other addresses pretending to be us, please submit a ticket to help us reduce scams. Thank you.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  9. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Agreed, Some people try to trick forum by posting these marketing messages, don't spam support forum with such messages.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    88
    @ iBeLink Please respond to my ticket #4195 and resolve my issues because i am your sincere and loyal customer and don't want to cause reputation damage to your company by discussing in public. Thanks
     
  11. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    Sorry to hear you are having issues. I will notify them about your ticket.
     
  12. dashminelover

    dashminelover Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Thanks for the acknowledgement.
     
  13. 916dza01

    916dza01 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Hi iBelink support.
    I have configured my iBeLink DM11G Machine to several pools and saved configuration. IP was as default (DHCP). Everything was OK.

    Then i have filled in the Static IP, Netmask, Gateway, selected the Static IP Enable checkbox and clicked "Set Ip Config" button to enable the static IP
    All operations I made with Mozilla Firebox and may be static IP did not set correctly
    Now I am trying to connect to the login page for miner configuration and I am unable to get it.

    How can I restore the mining software to default version without accessing login page, because DHCP IP and Static IP are not available?
    I opened the cover and there is no RESET button. Help me please.

    Thank you.
     
  14. 916dza01

    916dza01 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I have found TF Card inside the miner and tried to open it with Windows, but TF Card is asking formatting
    What I have to do? Please help me!
     
  15. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    In this case, you will need to re-image the TF Card. Here is the latest firmware image and instructions and software on how to create the image.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    Once again, please start your own thread if you are trying to sell. Especially if it's for a competitor. That is just rude. This is for technical issues and support.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. 916dza01

    916dza01 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thank you for quick reply to my question #224!
    Can you also answer my question #223?
    How to restore the mining software to default version without accessing login page?
     
  18. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    The mining software is on the TF card, so when you re-image it will put the default version onto it. Just insert the TF card back into the miner and you should be set.
    When you try to set Static IP, you can try to use an IP Scanner afterwards to try to find it on your network.
     
  19. 916dza01

    916dza01 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Thank you very much!

    I have bought a new TF card and re-imaged it. Now my miner is OK. Thanks for your instructions and software.

    upload_2017-9-7_22-49-45.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. Iteb

    Iteb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Bonjour
    Je suis intéressé par:
    * iBelink DM22G Dash X11 ASIC Miner
    et j'aimerais savoir s'il est actuellement disponible
    Si votre réponse est positive, j'irai en personne pour acheter sur place

    En attente de votre réponse Cordialement,
     
  21. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Bonjour,

    We do not have the DM22G in stock right now and we do not know when stock will be available. We do not have DM22G pricing yet. Sorry, we do not have a way to reserve a miner for you. Please sign up for our Waiting List, watch for our emails, follow our twitter @ibelink_co, and visit our website.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  22. Iteb

    Iteb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    [QUOTE = "iBeLink_1, message: 138578, membre: 4748"] Bonjour,

    Nous n'avons pas le DM22G en stock maintenant et nous ne savons pas quand les stocks seront disponibles. Nous n'avons pas encore de prix DM22G. Désolé, nous n'avons pas le moyen de réserver un mineur pour vous. Veuillez vous inscrire à notre liste d'attente, surveiller nos courriels, suivre notre Twitter @ibelink_co et visiter notre site Web. [/ QU [/ QUOTE]
     
  23. Iteb

    Iteb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello
    I am interested in:
    * iBelink DM11G Dash X11 ASIC Miner
    and I would like to know if it is currently available
    if your answer is positive I will go in person to buy on site

    Awaiting your reply Yours sincerely,
     
  24. Iteb

    Iteb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
     
  25. Iteb

    Iteb New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello
    I am interested in:
    * iBelink DM22G Dash X11 ASIC Miner
    and I would like to know if it is currently available
    if your answer is positive I will go in person to buy on site

    Awaiting your reply Yours sincerely,
     
  26. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    We are currently out of stock for the DM11G. Sorry, we don't know when more will be available. If you are signed up on our Waiting List or following us on twitter, we will make an announcement once we get more in stock.
     
  27. klo-sa3uf3r

    klo-sa3uf3r New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi iBeLink,

    i have a question, my 4 hash-plates always vary between 2700 and 500 m / hash and "m / hash vg" is under ~ 85%, MH / s 5s ~ under 90%

    firmware cgminer-IB3.5.25 currently installed

    firmware / software bug?

    edit:
    600 Pll -
    temp ~30°C
     
    #237 klo-sa3uf3r, Sep 10, 2017
    Last edited: Sep 10, 2017
  28. iBeLink_1

    iBeLink_1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    382
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    98
    Hi,

    Are you saying you are getting hashrates between 2700mh/s and 500mh/s? It could be due to many factors. Can you please provide a screenshot of your web console page?
     
  29. klo-sa3uf3r

    klo-sa3uf3r New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    here the screen

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  30. klo-sa3uf3r

    klo-sa3uf3r New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    and with conifig

    Unbenannt.13JPG.JPG