• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

NEW MEMBERS: Welcome to Dash! Introduce yourself...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello,

For quite some time now ive been eavesdropping the bitcointalk thread. I just registered for the soul purpose of contribute a tutorial on how to setup a Masternode at home.

I will start straight away.

Hello,

For quite some time now ive been eavesdropping the bitcointalk thread. I just registered for the soul purpose of contribute a tutorial on how to setup a Masternode at home.

I will start straight away.
Great to see you come out of your lurking! Welcome to the Dark.

Hello all - I am new to Darkcoin. I only found out about it because I was dabbling in Spreadcoin and learned of the masternodes and really like the concept. With that said. It may or may not be apparent that our SPR dev is mia. I thought it best to hedge my bet and start mining me some DRK. So as of today I am officialy a DRK miner/owner. I hope to one day have a MN.

Hello all - I am new to Darkcoin. I only found out about it because I was dabbling in Spreadcoin and learned of the masternodes and really like the concept. With that said. It may or may not be apparent that our SPR dev is mia. I thought it best to hedge my bet and start mining me some DRK. So as of today I am officialy a DRK miner/owner. I hope to one day have a MN.

Hey Hey
welcome
and happy mining !

Please check the mining section for the latest p2pools and such.

So I am mining on darkcointalk's pool but keep getting stratum errors. I am using Sp's modded ccminer with 750ti's. Is there a problem with the pool? Or what is the best/stable pool to use?