• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

NEW MEMBERS: Welcome to Dash! Introduce yourself...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys...I've been involved in crypto-currencies for only three months, starting with bitcoin and now DASH. I'm an artist (watercolorist) and travel around the western US in an RV, painting the beauty of our planet.

I'm impressed with the many great aspects of DASH, having watched some of Evan Duffield's interviews and the DASH video series on YouTube. Looking forward to learning more by being on this forum.

Thanks!

Welcome! If you have any questions, feel free to ask us, we all love edumacating peoples!

Hi guys...I've been involved in crypto-currencies for only three months, starting with bitcoin and now DASH. I'm an artist (watercolorist) and travel around the western US in an RV, painting the beauty of our planet.

I'm impressed with the many great aspects of DASH, having watched some of Evan Duffield's interviews and the DASH video series on YouTube. Looking forward to learning more by being on this forum.

Thanks!

Thanks for dropping by! Make sure to check out this video:

TheDashGuy

Looks like you are in a state of samadhi already - cookies and beer would just bring you down from the clouds!

Nice sites. As a longtime Anarchast listener, it's good to see that sweet girl Amanda getting involved with Dash.
Please give her a respectful air-kiss on the forehead from me :)

Hello Dash Crew :)
What can I say, since 2010 I began to understand the current centralized world economic structure and its impact as a whole.
I've since had a passion to find the antidote. About 2 months ago I discovered cryptocurrencys and knew almost immediately
the antidote was brewing.
I'm on board with absolutely no technical ability, If we could make these things out of wood I'd be useful,