• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

NEW MEMBERS: Welcome to Dash! Introduce yourself...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi friends, I've been lurking for a few months and am finally coming out of the shadows into the dark. I've been working in tech and IT for a couple decades, and have been mining and investing in crypto for most of a year. I have always seen Darkcoin as the only viable alt. Happy to be here and anxious to become a part of the community.

Hi friends, I've been lurking for a few months and am finally coming out of the shadows into the dark. I've been working in tech and IT for a couple decades, and have been mining and investing in crypto for most of a year. I have always seen Darkcoin as the only viable alt. Happy to be here and anxious to become a part of the community.

hey jack
good to have you
I am happy to hear you are out of lingering and are getting involfed

Welcome to the Dark! Enjoy the ride, it's going to be fun!

Hi All,

I'm introducing myself. I'm a crypto currency newbie. I soon plan to purchase some Darkcoin. I'm now playing around with bitcoin, wallets, online exchanges, altcoin - USD transactions, etc to learn how all this crypto currency stuff works. Looks like a cool technology that has some potential to grow.

Thanks, Cheers,

Advait in India

Hi All,

I'm introducing myself. I'm a crypto currency newbie. I soon plan to purchase some Darkcoin. I'm now playing around with bitcoin, wallets, online exchanges, altcoin - USD transactions, etc to learn how all this crypto currency stuff works. Looks like a cool technology that has some potential to grow.

Thanks, Cheers,

Advait in India
Welcome to the Dark! Nice opening post. Good luck with your DRK adventures...

Hello, to all new Darkcoiners!

We're glad you joined the Darkcoin community.