Hi there, Today, When I open my wallet, I got message that I should synced again from server. after I saw my balance is zero. When I check my transaction history all received has status : Status: 0/unconfirmed, not in memory pool btw, I was made mistake to abandon transaction with one received transaction. I will lost it, right? Should I contact with sender? Please advise. Thank you so much!