• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

iBeLink DM11G July Batch

damoon

Hello!
I am pretty new to mining. I was planning on purchasing iBeLink DM11G since it seems like they are going to take orders mid july. I was wondering if there is a cap to the number of units they are planning on selling?
Also, does anyone know the exact date the sale starts because I am planning on buying bitcoins for it and It is going to take at least 5 business days so I want to make sure that I would not miss the sale.

What is the correct website for Ibelink?

I have a suspicion that the July order website might be a scam.

Hi,
its started today. If you were on the waiting list they would have sent you an email to place your order. The initial email said up to 3, however the email sent out to place the order say to buy just one initially.
Price about 2.7 Bitcoins or 47 Dash

Hi,
its started today. If you were on the waiting list they would have sent you an email to place your order. The initial email said up to 3, however the email sent out to place the order say to buy just one initially.
Price about 2.7 Bitcoins or 47 Dash
Hi Etin,
Thanks for this info, please can you tell us when did you add your name to the waiting list on ibelink dot co? I added mine yesterday, so wanted to know in how many days can I expect their reply. Also, what is the delivery/shipping date you got for your order yesterday? Thanks. Awaiting your reply :)
Was the 2.7 inclusive of delivery? 2.7 BTC equals 5582.90 US Dollar today.

And has any batch of this already been delivered to someone and are they using it?

Hi Etin,
Thanks for this info, please can you tell us when did you add your name to the waiting list on ibelink dot co? I added mine yesterday, so wanted to know in how many days can I expect their reply. Also, what is the delivery/shipping date you got for your order yesterday? Thanks. Awaiting your reply :)