• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

[Guide] What is Dash a complete guide on Dash for Beginners

Harish Ramkumar

Hello fellow members,

I have written a detailed blog post on Dash - Altcoin. I would like to get review and/ or feedback from you all.

I have started with Dash as a cryptocurrency, then how and why Dash is popular, then moved on to Dash Features. Finally gave information on Dash Mining and conclusion.

Please go through the blog post and feel free to let me know for any suggestions.

Blog Post Title: What is Dash

Thanks in Advance.

hi i am a newbie in crypto currency ,,, i just bought some bitcoin n etherum 2 days ago should i invest in dash ? kindly guide me

On first glance, it looks very impressive.

I want to make something similar in my mother's tongue, for my fellow countrymen :D

I will go through it when I get home.

Thank you!

" It has gained traction than any other in the market. It has been rated as one of the fasted growing altcoins in the market. We are going to look keenly exactly why is this."

These sentences look a little iffy... gained traction than? I think you meant It has gained traction more than any other coin in the market. ... FasteD growing.... to look keenly into something...

Otherwise... good!

What-is-Dash-all-about-Dash-crypto-currency-600x1500.png

"it resembleS bitcoin

45% goes to the Masternodes.. etc.

There is no "Company". Dash is a Decentralised Autonomous Organisation. (DAO)

Masternodes should be checked "Yes" (Brown dot on your image above.)

Price went from a few cents to currently $334 approx. - !

Hope that helps :)

"Privacy" is better than "Anonymity."

More accurate and less abrasive towards the powers that be.

Most governments are familiar with Privacy, some respect it and some don't.

There's no such thing as a government that respects anonymity. That level of corruption has become the norm...