• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

DASH-enabled ICO-like "Dokens" ... A Proposal

BitcoinDoctor

I'm an urban farmer.

Stable non-inflationary pricing where the currency used to pay farmers and farm hands is rising in value could revolutionize the world of local food production. Using DASH alone might accomplish these efforts, but a token specifically designed for this space with its own unique monetary policy might be more appropriate.

I want people all over the world to benefit from local farmers in their communities growing food and profiting from the sale of that food locally without pressures from governments' unstable currencies hampering their efforts.

We are making money, but we need funding so that we can develop our curriculum for our process, sell growing kits and begin the long journey of franchising/seeding these operations around the world.

I thought I had to launch an ICO and hassle with all that but then I discovered DASH ...

I want DASH to disrupt the following industries ... Simultaneously

1) Urban Farming
2) Initial Coin Offerings

How about having the treasury back our company, MicrogreensLA, for a 10% stake. We believe we can accomplish our goals with 75 DASH a month for 24 or 36 months. We don't need Millions or hundreds of thousands as you see these ICO's raise.

In return, we will work with DASH to launch the FIRST DASH-enabled "doken" ... uFarmCoin ... symbol FARM, a token based on DASH.

The first of many and the beginning of LEGAL ICO-like structures in the US and around the world.

DASH would be an investor in our business and would benefit from the association in multiple ways ...

1) an explosion of interest in becoming a DASH-enable "doken" from every Tom, Dick, and Sally that wants to get funded, but with proper vetting, in place, only high-quality projects would pass the smell test.