• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Your opinion about Dash

Cryptovich6868

Dear fellow members,

I'm a new member here so I would like to introduce again (did it already in the introduction topic) but with much more information.

I'm a student from holland doing research on the Blockchain and other platforms running the Blockchain like Dash. I had a similiar topic on Reddit and Bitcointalk, but I would like to put my questions here because I think the community on this page can help me with my survey.

I have 5 questions about Dash in a form of a survey. It will just take 5-10 minutes of your time and it would help my research ALOT!!

I hope I can post a link for my survey..

link: https://goo.gl/forms/AkIiDxUd9FuRQFaw1

I would also like to hear any questions or tips you have for me!

Thanks in advance.

Lol! was gonna fill out your thing, but i'm not a trader, developer, or expert on dash.

I have changed that question now :) You can now choose a fourth option. Your answers would help me ALOT. I hope you can have some time to answer them. Thanks for your reply.

I'm a student from holland doing research on the Blockchain and other platforms running the Blockchain like Dash.
Oh, and could you tell us a bit more about your work ? What are you studying ? what is that work for ? will it be published in English ? If so, be sure to put it up when you are done, I think the community will surely appreciate any outside work and analysis done on Dash.

And I have also share your poll on the dashnation slack, maybe you'll get some people to particpate there too

Oh, and could you tell us a bit more about your work ? What are you studying ? what is that work for ? will it be published in English ? If so, be sure to put it up when you are done, I think the community will surely appreciate any outside work and analysis done on Dash.