Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

Question about workers

Discussion in 'Mining' started by Wallace, Oct 1, 2014.

  1. Wallace

    Wallace New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    how long it takes to update the status of my workers on the website?
     
  2. scratchy

    scratchy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2014
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    84
    Trophy Points:
    88
    Which website?..
     
  3. Wallace

    Wallace New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    this website, im minining right now and dashboard reads

    Worker Information

    Worker Hashrate Difficulty
    No active workers
     
  4. konneman

    konneman New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Mine reads that only 1 of my 3 workers are active on the website.... And i have d3 machine with 19.3Ghs.. Whats wrong? Its all configured right, i mean its no brainscience.
     
  5. konneman

    konneman New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    edit: Only 1 worker is supposed to be active on the same pool, the others are backup ones :)