• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Pre-Budget Proposal: The Liberate Your Mind 56 City U.S. Tour

Would you vote yes??

• yes

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • no

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters

Derrick Broze

Hello all! I am new to this forum (but not to dash!) so please forgive any newb mistakes. Allow me to briefly introduce myself and my proposal.

My name is Derrick Broze. I am a freelance investigative journalist, activist, author, and public speaker based in Houston, Texas. I am the founder of The Houston Free Thinkers activist community, The Conscious Resistance Network media platform, and co-host of Free Thinker Radio on 90.1 KPFT in Houston. I am also the co-author of The Conscious Resistance trilogy focused on the intersection of anarchism, decentralization, and self governance, and spirituality. My journalism can be found on The Conscious Resistance, Ben Swann's Truth In Media, The Anti Media, Activist Post, Mint Press News, RT, and has also been featured on countless independent media and mainstream publications. I have a sizeable support base that sponsors my work via Patreon, crypto donations, and sharing of my content.

In 2017, I launched my first national speaking/community building tour of the U.S. called The Decentralize Your Life Tour. The tour was a huge success and now I am preparing to launch my second tour, The Liberate Your Mind Tour. I would love to partner with the Dash community on this year's tour.

Proposal: Dash sponsors the 56-city Liberate Your Mind Tour for 45 Dash