• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

I had bad luck with Dark but I'm still here

Turtle

I'm new to trading, and not very good at it, it seems. I have this repeat situation, when a price falls at an exchange I try to send my btc there to buy it fast but the bitcoin never confirms fast enough and I get in too late and lose. So sad :sad:
When darkcoin hit .027 about a week ago, I was late to buy, I bought it at .026 and I thought it was going to the moon. I even went offline and out for a few hours. When I got home, it had dropped to .020. I lost. But the more I know about darkcoin, the more I like it. Despite my loss. The thing I like most is that its FAST to confirm. I hate waiting for bitcoin to confirm.
That being said, I want more dark. I believe in dark and that its gonna stick around and grow. I wonder if anyone here who is swimming in darkcoins would be nice enough to sell to me at a discounted rate considering my loss last week. I tried to buy at .0176 on mintpal a few minutes ago but I was too late again and missed it, my btc took too long to send over again. :mad:
Can anyone give me .0176 rate or lower, I only want 30 darkcoins, I don't have much bitcoin to play around with, money is very tight for us now, everything is going to bills and groceries. That's why I hate myself even more for not buying dark in April or earlier when I could have made a good profit last week when it went to .027

Hey Turtle,
Cheer up man, you found the Dark early!
Dark is bound to break .026 again within the next month as RC3 go live June 14th! Then you'll be saying .0189 was cheap. Still the majority of money to be made here.