• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Hope you will help me :)

malekbaba

I am a newbie in Crypto industry. Very much interested in mining with a GPU. I can manage Ati Radeon R7 260 or GTX 750ti.
Will I make any profit with a single (any one of the above mentioned) Card ? I have heard GPU mining is nearly obsolete. But I am pretty interested. Please help me.
How much H/s I will get from that two card respectively ?
If I do pool mining, then what will be daily income? I keep my PC on almost whole day long, as I have other members in my home, who use this PC.
What DRIVER and MINER I should use to get best result.

With one lower end card you might get about 2.5 -3 MHS and on a big pool with luck you might get about .01DRK per day. Your power will cost more.

There isn't much "profit" in mining DRK right now for us average joes, I mostly keep the miners i built running at a loss now to help "secure" the block chain. Even though I don't have enough to offset these corporation style miners with hundreds of video cards running in data centers with free power.

I am a newbie in Crypto industry. Very much interested in mining with a GPU. I can manage Ati Radeon R7 260 or GTX 750ti.
Will I make any profit with a single (any one of the above mentioned) Card ? I have heard GPU mining is nearly obsolete. But I am pretty interested. Please help me.
How much H/s I will get from that two card respectively ?
If I do pool mining, then what will be daily income? I keep my PC on almost whole day long, as I have other members in my home, who use this PC.
What DRIVER and MINER I should use to get best result.