• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Dash Integration into WallofCoins!

aarellanes

Hey Everyone!

I am happy to say that I finally Joined the Dash forums! (took way too long!) I'm Albert, the campaign manager for WallofCoins. I am new to Cryptos (end of July 2016) and I have to say, I am so grateful that I was introduced to them :D

I am hear to let you all know that some community updates are coming SOON on Genitrust's progress with the Dash integration into WallofCoins!

I wish you all an enjoyable rest of the week and a fantastic weekend :)

I look forward to talking with you all and I will be poking around the forums to see what I can learn from this great community! I personal am very interested in Dash and continue to learn about it!

-Albert

Hi Albert, welcome.

Will wall of coins also integrate with dash evolution via a dapp?

(when evolution is finally released).

I bet 10 dash Albert is a Virtual assistant. Damn sure he is not american, or getting minimum wage.
Wall of coins ?? why would you go that way?

Edit:
No offence "Albert" I know you are just doing your job

Hey Icebucket!

Who get's the 10 Dash? If I do, then I will prove I am american and don't get paid minimum wage!

Here is my Dash Address!

XeQVf1moQw9q8ZvXNS8YQtKQB8r2x9DQvp

Last edited:
Hey @Icebucket, Lets make this bet a bit more set in stone! Post your public Key and lets email in terms of the Bet and then I will Skype you :)

Here is my Public Key :)

D9519BDB

Once you post your Public Key I will send you an encrypted email. Once you reply to the terms of the bet, I will give you my skype and Prove that I am american as well as show you I make far more than Minimum wage :)

I look forward to chatting with you!

Last edited:
Hey @Icebucket Welcome back!