Welcome to the Dash Forum!

Please sign up to discuss the most innovative cryptocurrency!

D3 Errors

Discussion in 'Hardware Discussions (ASIC / GPU / CPU)' started by Krill, Nov 17, 2017.

  1. Krill

    Krill New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi,

    My D3, all 3 boards seem to be throwing a lot of HW errors? Anyone else find this? Also does anyone have these running with the Chip temperature in low 70s? Is that normal?
     
  2. strophy

    strophy Administrator
    Dash Core Team Dash Support Group Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    116
    Trophy Points:
    103
    My chip temperature range is 68-72, PCB 50-53, no errors. Early November batch Your temperature sounds normal, might be something else causing it?
     
  3. Iceefbaby

    Iceefbaby New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi i have like 250 HW in 20 minuets, on defualt settings can anyone help, I was advised to raise the voltage but feel this is unsafe for the miner?
     
  4. jimbo12

    jimbo12 Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2016
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    48
  5. FrankFgyh

    FrankFgyh New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi. Try fixing the hashboard well
     

Share This Page