• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

CEX.IO could cause a problem for Dash ?

Power2017

Hallo from Cyprus.... I am a Tech as well as a 30 year Business Veteran ..... I just joined the Community and want to say thank you for having me !!!! DASH is the best ....100% for Sure !!!!
However I was reading a Tweet by @Dashpay this morning ...which announced happiness about joining the CEX.io Platform !!! At first view we would all be happy to have another Platform for people to buy Dash or trade it ..... howver there is a major Problem with CEX !!!!
I signed up on CEX beginning of August.... the typical verification process ....a couple of Days unitl approved and so I thought ready to Rock !!!! So I send from a UK Bank Account almost 3000.00 Euro on August 8th to CEX.io into as I found later out a Polish Bank Account.... the money vanished never ever showed up in the CEX Account....another words it was never credited.... !!!! So since I sent this with SEPA Bank to Bank (internal Bank System...never fails !!) it should even by European Law have been credited with 2 Banking Days.
After 4 Days I contacted CEX.io via email....since there is no Chat and no Phone to Contact !!!
The Mail responder came with an apology ...CEX would have loads of inquiries to work on...so please be patient... I had a Case No... after 2 Days I received an e-mail ....we have closed the Case do to inactivity !!!!
What ? Inactivity ? Are you serious ? So I send out another e-mail... the same thing was happening again !!
So then my mail Headline read : Police !!! Cybercrime Unit London...... oh wow...somebody replied with a personal Mail !!! The Person claimed there Finance Department would be contacted to look into the Matter ....