• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Introducing Our New Team Members

eduffield

Core Developer
MooCowMoo

Brings twenty years experience developing backend software and bespoke toolchains for automating development, testing, and deployment. He built the first automated masternode service masternode.me and is the author of dashman https://github.com/moocowmoo/dashman, a masternode management utility. He is self taught in computer science, cryptography, software engineering, and electrical engineering with primary focuses in Linux, Bash, Python, git, and vim.

Andy Freer

Andy has 15 years experience designing and developing E-commerce, Web, SaaS, ERP, P2P streaming, mobile and real-time systems and apps in Europe and Asia

FullTimeGeek

Antonio Ferreira – Antonio (aka Fulltimegeek) has a computer systems degree. He has worked as a network administrator / IT consultant for 6 years and as lead Android developer for 4 years.

New Dash Evolution Update - LATAM Bitcoin Conference

Dash Evolution introduces new and creative ways to think about digital currency supported in a three tier architecture. We have so far made announcements of some of the concepts and features we have planned for the next big release of the Dash platform while working on the architecture.

It goes without saying that we have been working hard developing the foundation of Evolution. At this point, we feel we’re far enough in the development process to start opening it up to community feedback and conversation.