• Forum has been upgraded, all links, images, etc are as they were. Please see Official Announcements for more information

Search results

1. H

DCG Business Dev Strategy, Presentation and Q&A

Hi Bradley, you said you wanted to at a minimum work with exchange partners to enable instantsend for deposits. Does Business development actually think it’s a). possible and/or b). responsible to suggest to exchange partners to enable instantsend from withdrawals? Have they thought about the...
  2. H

Dash Marketplace Live Preproposal Video

Hi TroyDASH. I completely disagree. He has a big vision and if the community he is already in can't support that vision it makes perfect sense to move to another community and develop the idea there. I am a dash masternode owner, like he is. The only reason I hold my masternode is because I have...
  3. H

Dash Marketplace Live Preproposal Video

Hi Jerry, please make this proposal. I am fully behind you, will vote yes and think the community should realise the potential upside is huge. Your vision goes hand in hand with what evolution is going to be and you have the skillsets to make this happen.
  4. H

Revised New (pre proposal) for masternode voters

You should start small with this proposal, gain the trust of the community and ask for more in further proposals as positive results are visibly generated. Why do people go all out with their first proposal asking for considerably large sums of money. Why not launch this initiative asking for...
  5. H

Dash Force

I think the pricing is fine as long as the guys are good and honest. I think convincing the masternode owners that the guys are good and honest is the objective as oppose to lowering the ask price.
  6. H

Pre-proposal: Community Stipends